Doubletree Beach Resort Tampa Bay-North Redington Beach

Doubletree Beach Resort Tampa Bay-North Redington Beach

Doubletree Beach Resort Tampa Bay-North Redington Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
17120 Gulf Boulevard
North Redington Beach, FL 33708

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Beach Resort Tampa Bay-North Redington Beach in Saint Petersburg

# 5 of 85 hotels in Saint Petersburg
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Beach Resort Tampa Bay-North Redington Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Beach Resort Tampa Bay-North Redington Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Beach Resort Tampa Bay-North Redington Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bonnie from Houston, TX
February 8, 2017
Couple
5.0
The staff were amazingly friendly... enjoyed that part
hotel very beat up; dirty carpets, beat up furniture.. needs a renovation badly; the housekeeping was 'okay'... halls dirty.
Rick from Lee'S Summit, MO
January 24, 2017
9.0
Great location..Great people
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton Township, MI
January 21, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Land O Lakes, FL
January 19, 2017
9.0
Location
Prices in restaurant were rather high.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Marianna, FL
January 11, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Old run down doubletree not a 3 star hotel. Staff was very rude and crude slow to speak when I entered hotel. lazy front desk staff Not up to standards of Hilton Hotel
did not like anything at this hotel Total RIPP-OFF. Hotel was under construction!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New City, NY
January 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
Pleasant and helpful staff from the front desk to the maids and maintenance. Great beachfront location.
Couple
Nancy from New Paltz, NY
November 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
The Hotel's location, restaurant menu selection and pricing,and the entire staff made our stay very enjoyable.
no issues other than there was some renovation work being done on the floor our room was located on.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moodus, CT
November 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Right on the beach
no complaints
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleair Bluffs, FL
November 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Very nice room. Very pleasant staff. However, difficult to enter or exit the property.
The intercoastal view was behind a very noisy Gulf Blvd. The balcony was extra, but so noisy you couldn't sit out there to relax. No smoking on the balcony-so no smoking any where except in the garage! I paid extra for this view and balcony. Wasted money.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
October 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
My wife and I really enjoyed our experience at this hotel. The staff was awesome.The tiki bar and food were great as well. Would recommend it to everyone.
Reviews of Doubletree Beach Resort Tampa Bay-North Redington Beach
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Beach Resort Tampa Bay-North Redington Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.