Doubletree Bay City Riverfront

Doubletree Bay City Riverfront in Bay City

Doubletree Bay City Riverfront

Doubletree Bay City Riverfront Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
One Wenonah Park Place
Bay City, MI 48708
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Bay City Riverfront in Bay City

# 1 of 8 hotels in Bay City
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Bay City Riverfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Bay City Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Bay City Riverfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ronald from Sterling Heights, MI
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff, had a problem second day with room door key, called them near the elevator and they brought a new key right up.

When you have a room with a river view there is great sights of the drawbridges of Bay City.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, MI
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Fresh, warm cookie for a bed time snack! Staff is very professional and traveling alone, I felt very safe at this hotel.
I would like to see more traditional, moderately priced food on the room service menu. I ordered take out from another restaurant instead of using room service.

Fourth time staying here, will stay again for sure!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flint, MI
July 28, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
Room smelled like a gymnasium ! Resturant food not very good

We have stayed 3times before and this is our worst experience

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rolling Meadows, IL
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great view, very clean, friendly staff, great food at restaurant
Group Traveler
Holly from Gladstone, MI
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
On the walls in the room it looked like ceiling dust or chalk on tv side walls- dirty

Great location, perfect size for kids in pool,

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great stay! Friendly, helpful staff clean room, feather pillows and huge fluffy towels. Pool and hot tub were a plus as well. Even forgot something in the room and staff was very prompt and courteous about retrieving it for me.
No continental breakfast and fairly pricey restaurant and bar. No problem though, plenty of alternatives nearby. Oh and for the price, view of roof was disappointing.

Overall a really great place with beautiful riverfront location. Try Heather's Restaurant on 3rd for some really great food and friendly service!

Business Traveler
Gregory from Walkerville, MI
March 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clio, MI
December 29, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The hot tub and pool were beautiful and the exercise room was great
none
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling Heights, MI
September 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Right in the downtown area
The roof top units humming outside my window

Nice I only stayed one night I didn't have time to use the rest of the hotels amenities

Reviews of Doubletree Bay City Riverfront
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Bay City Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg