Trump National Doral

Trump National Doral in Miami

Trump National Doral

Trump National Doral Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
4400 Northwest 87Th Avenue
Miami, FL 33178
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Trump National Doral in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 556 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trump National Doral
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump National Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trump National Doral

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Fernando from Miami, FL
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
true
Very expensive self parking and a resort fee that it is a surprise

true

Family Traveling with Teens
Roderick from Jacksonville, FL
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Quality amenities; beautiful hotel.
A mini refrigerator would have been nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from Saint Augustine, FL
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Luxury at it's finest!

Love that there's a water slide for kids and 3 adult only pools! There are 4 or 5 pools in total. Gym equipment was top no top notch. Free bottles of water.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonney Lake, WA
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very nice lobby.
Tried to nickel and dime with over 160$ in extra "fees". Bathroom was very small room was also a bit on the small side. Expected tip for bringing wash clothes after maid had left none. Tried to hard to make you feel "special" but charged for every special

Stayed at Hyatt downtown after true was a great experience. They made you special without trying. Didn't like feeling special at trump because of name. And don't feel special when charged for any service requested.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Henry from Miami, FL
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Francisco from Miami, FL
August 19, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Every Single Thing - Spectacular!
No

Great Location, Facilities, Restaurant, and Staff could not have been better selected, kept, or trained.

Solo Traveler
Pedro from Buenos Aires, Argentina
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very nice hotel. rooms very well prepare. Swimming pool ok
The rooms separately from the lobby I pay 27 dolar for parking and I have to walk 100 to get my car. From my room to the lobby. I pay 20 dolar extra for using the hotel and ammenities. Nobody explain me this before
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from Riverview, FL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Absolutely gorgeous resort. Wish we had known, we would have stayed longer!
The valet parking was only used for about an hour and we were billed $27. Would have been nice to know in advance.

If this was 4 stars, you are picky! This place was the nicest accomodations we have ever had.

Reviews of Trump National Doral
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump National Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg