Doral Arrowwood

Doral Arrowwood

Doral Arrowwood Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
975 Anderson Hill Road
Rye Brook, NY 10573

Hotel Guest Rating for Doral Arrowwood in Purchase

# 3 of 3 hotels in Purchase
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doral Arrowwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doral Arrowwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doral Arrowwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Cranston, RI
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
They forgot to give me a wash cloth on day; also, it was difficult to obtain adequate hot water in the shower. The air conditioning in the room was noisy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayport, NY
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Great amenities. Large room.
Dated. Had that musty smell.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Woodstock, CT
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was spotless and the amenities provided where amazing
There wasn't one thing I didn't like about this hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
June 16, 2015
Couple
2.0
The location
Totally misrepresented on website..
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, MA
May 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Loved the pool
I think it is ridiculous that at the price you pay for a stay you have to pay an additional $25 for a mini fridge
Couple
Deborah from Brooklyn, NY
May 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
The food - both at the pub and the restaurant - was good. The bed was comfortable. Fitness club was well equipped. The staff we very friendly.
Our actual room was somewhat dumpy - certainly not up to the "four star" rating that was advertised. Toilet didn't flush; wallpaper had sloppy overlap; room was small and on the ground floor near the outdoor pool - could have been noisy had it been hot.

It's a sprawling complex. If you do not use valet parking you have to walk a long way to enter the lobby, and then walk through two adjoining buildings to get to the wing where our room was. Our room was probably 5 city blocks away from our car. On the plus side, one is not bothered by the weddings, bar mitzvahs, whatever is going on, because it's happening far away! More on the room: it seemed to be missing a piece of furniture - an easy chair, perhaps. There was a floor lamp with no purpose on one side of the room, and a chair with no lamp on the other. There was only one easy chair for two of us. I'd give the room 1.5 stars. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Rae from Mitchell, Canada
April 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Room was excellent, and made up properly after usage.
It was a very long walk from entrance to the room, but appreciated the quietness away from activity.
Business Traveler
Alan from Huntington, NY
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Clean and friendly staff. Good food at Pub rest.
Placed me at the last room in an empty wing. The walk to the room was very, very ,very long. No offer of help with the bags to the room.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Gardner, MA
April 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel was clean, well maintained, & QUIET
Room was sparsely furnished, & no hotel book showing amenities, restaurant menu,etc.
Reviews of Doral Arrowwood
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doral Arrowwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.