Doral Arrowwood

Doral Arrowwood in Purchase

Doral Arrowwood

Doral Arrowwood Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
975 Anderson Hill Road
Rye Brook, NY 10573

Hotel Guest Rating for Doral Arrowwood in Purchase

# 3 of 3 hotels in Purchase
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doral Arrowwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doral Arrowwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doral Arrowwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Ira from Ny, NY
August 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
beautiful setting ,lovely pools
no

Nice room,large hotel with golf,tennis ,large gym.

Couple
Khaled from New York, NY
August 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Free WiFi Internet in the room, Lobby, Swimming pool, gardens all around the hotel. Reception staff is very friendly and helpful. There is a basket of oranges and apples at the reception desk that I highly appreciate as well as the chocolate bars.
AC unit in the room is quit noisy if you try to keep it on during your sleep time.

The hotel is very well located in the suburbs of White Plains. The hotel is quit spacious and has a big number of rooms. If the hotel is full and you try to check in, you might get a room that is quit far from the lobby. I had to walk about 15 minutes to get to my room; the next visit, I insisted on having a room that is not as far.

Verified Hotel Guest from New Rochelle, NY
July 7, 2014
3.0
The pool area was so overcrowded and not enough seats. People were on top of each other

would not recommend this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marianne from St. John'S, FL
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Mississauga, Canada
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Good for a vacation or corporate event.
Room was dated, not enough plugs.

Nice spot for a family or corp getaway

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
May 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
excellent staff very courteous friendly and helpful. Beautiful setting and well manicured. Lots of amenities. Very clean.
No!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gordon from Wilton, NH
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Awesome pool, 24 hour room service with good food.
Airplanes landing at the local airport fly very low directly over the hotel. Some of the larger jets are enough to wake you up. The free parking is a bit of a walk from the entrance, close lots are reserved for valet, not really surprising for a resort.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin Square, NY
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
I didn't have just one thing that I thought was the best. Really enjoyed everything about my stay.
Nope. Great hotel. Will recommend to others.

It's more than I ever expected. Great hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Yorktown, NY
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Old and completely unsatisfactory.

I was woke to a fire alarm at 10 pm and my 3 year old was beyond traumatized. Im expecting a refund in full. The hotel should have contacted priceline

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shrewsbury, MA
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Spaciousness and amenities. Quiet.
Staff were all fairly standoffish. They seemed more accustomed to working with corporate clients and not regular visitors and guests. Wish they had a complimentary continental breakfast too:-).
Reviews of Doral Arrowwood
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doral Arrowwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg