Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort & Casino

Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort & Casino

Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort & Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1650 South Casino Drive Pmb 500
Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Guest Rating for Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort & Casino in Laughlin

# 1 of 10 hotels in Laughlin
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Temecula, CA
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Really dated rooms. Cleanliness needs improvement
Glenn from La Puente, CA
May 23, 2016
10.0
the view from our room
everything was great no problems
Senior Travelers
Susan from Shafter, CA
May 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location
Food
Lito from Hayden, AZ
April 24, 2016
3.0
The poker room
The casino was so smokey we walked in and we were hit with smoke. We went to the buffet and instead of telling us they were about too close for dinner they gave us 15 minutes too eat so not worth it
Couple
Jerry from Chatsworth, CA
March 31, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyrone, NM
February 27, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
I love the River views, some with decks. Nice having coffee pots in the rooms!! Love the 8-10 shops IN the casino for fun. Movie theater- and much more Had a two for one, buffet, twice.
Not a thing.
Couple
Patrick from Newport Beach, CA
February 9, 2016
Couple
7.0
Great staff! Bowling ally was awesome as was the car display.
Keno was rigged so you couldn't understand it. My girlfriend and I both lost $40. Staff said it was rigged. Rooms need an open widow it opened only 3/4 of an inch. I am not 5 years old let me open the window!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avondale, AZ
January 27, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mary from Van Nuys, CA
January 12, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
December 31, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing
Our room was dirty. Dirty carpets, dirty furniture that had apparently never been vacuumed. There was about a total of 50 sheets of toilet paper available when we entered the room. T2 bottles of water in the room had no notices they cost $. We used them.
Reviews of Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort & Casino
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.