Dolphin Key Resort - Cape Coral

Dolphin Key Resort - Cape Coral

Dolphin Key Resort - Cape Coral Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1502 Miramar Street
Cape Coral, FL 33904

Hotel Guest Rating for Dolphin Key Resort - Cape Coral in Cape Coral

# 5 of 15 hotels in Cape Coral
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dolphin Key Resort - Cape Coral
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Dolphin Key Resort - Cape Coral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dolphin Key Resort - Cape Coral

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 25, 2016
Couple
7.0
Quiet off-main street location, on-premise tiki bar with 1/2 price drink happy hour running from 11-7! Breakfast served daily (complementary), live music ends at reasonable time for guest's sleep
Some guests looked like they lived there akin to an SRO. Bed sheets had hair pre-applied before check-in.
Couple
Vincent from Cape Coral, FL
July 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Check in was a breeze. The location is great with even a trolley to take you up and down the area and plenty of places near by to eat, drink ,and listen to music.The rooms are accommodating and clean.Pool and restaurant allows to swim,eat,and enjoy drinks
Family Traveling with Teens
Sherida from Norwalk, CT
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great for the price. Room was clean. Beds were comfy.
The comforters were musty like they had been in the washer overnight and then dried.
Senior Travelers
Albert from Richmond, VA
July 15, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Great staff, clean invigorating pool and fun outdoor tiki bar.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandy from Sebring, FL
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The only complaint I have was the room's air conditioner, it didn't cool the room off. It was hot the majority of the time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Lakeland, FL
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
THE GUY AT THE FRONT DESK WAS VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY.
MY KING SIZE BED SHEETS SMELLED REALLY FOUL. MY BF KEPT TELLING ME TO STOP CALLING FRONT DESK AND I DID NOT ADDRESS THIS ISSUSE TO THEM. I KNEW IT WAS GOING TO BE LOUD FOR THE 4TH OF JULY WEEKEND BUT IT WAS SUPER LOUD & COULDNT SLEEP DUE2THE AC UNIT LOUD
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Leeds, MA
April 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The Tiki hut was nice. The pool also was nice.
The bathroom was too small. There were only 2 small waste baskets. Housekeeping leaves a lot to be desired. They only made the beds didn't replace anything. The complimentary breakfast was terrible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Doral, FL
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was friendly
We found a cockroach in our room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, CT
March 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
the location, fun tikibar and food by pool, easy online access
Solo Traveler
Maydee from Hialeah, FL
March 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful, rooms are very clean, a/c was really cold, bath tubs and bathrooms were spotless.. The hotel is very close to a Main Street with lots of things to do. I'd definitely recommend this place.
The only thing I was not fond of is the loud music in the restaurant but you are advised before hand by the staff and it wasn't until very late so it was really no problem at all.
Reviews of Dolphin Key Resort - Cape Coral
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dolphin Key Resort - Cape Coral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.