Dolphin Key Resort - Cape Coral

Dolphin Key Resort - Cape Coral

Dolphin Key Resort - Cape Coral Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1502 Miramar Street
Cape Coral, FL 33904

Hotel Guest Rating for Dolphin Key Resort - Cape Coral in Cape Coral

# 4 of 16 hotels in Cape Coral
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dolphin Key Resort - Cape Coral
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Dolphin Key Resort - Cape Coral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dolphin Key Resort - Cape Coral

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
April 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Pool area and use of towels
Smoke from bar came to pool area and many were allowed to smoke around pool. The room air system sent air onto beds and could not be regulated upward. Very hard to sleep when hot and then cold!! Would have been nice to have a vent in shower area .
Senior Travelers
Donna from Belle River, Canada
April 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very clean all updated. On premise tiki bar and restaurant were great and happy hour. Staff were very friendly and helpful
Location was the only negative, safe neighbourhood but no shopping nearby.

Easy to find off of main highway.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheryl from Maplewood, MN
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Front desk and wait service where friendly and provided great service. We had dinner in the restaurant and it was very good. The pool was nice size.
One of the sinks was plugged and the air conditioner and small fridge both made loud noises when the kicked on, made it difficult to sleep.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly, helpful staff, clean room & comfortable bed, great location in downtown area within walking distance of shopping, restaurants & bars. Loved Tiki Bar right on property offering live entertainment 4 nights a week and located right next to pool.
Complimentary breakfast-no healthy choices offered. Leaves a lot to be desired.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
room was clean and spacious, no safetiki bar was funbest continental breakfast I have had in 7 hotels this trip, travelled over Florida
location seemed removed from a lot of areas
Solo Traveler
Brian from Orlando, FL
February 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean. It had a lounge and you could eat on the premisies
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Queensville, Canada
May 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the room was very clean, staff was very helpful
no

would highly recommend it to anyone, I had an awesome stay

Group Traveler
Edmund from Vergennes, VT
April 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Ease of access to hotel, and, surrounding areas. I had come with a boat, so I really liked the spacious parking. I also liked the spacious, clean rooms.
As all motels, the noisy heat/air conditioner. The toaster at breakfast took forever to toast my bagel!!!!

The breakfast was excellent,

Verified Hotel Guest from Land O Lakes, FL
April 1, 2014
1.0
Location
Room had a light outside room that did not allow anyone to get sleep. Staff could care less. The worse--- we spent.

I soon as I finish this reference I am going on social media to tell everyone to save their money. Priceline should be ashamed to represent this hotel

Couple
Toby from Raleigh, NC
March 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was good for the money.
The live music until midnight. Would have been nice if we were on vacation.

Heated pool, but no hot tub. Not a bad place to stay. Comfy and clean.

Reviews of Dolphin Key Resort - Cape Coral
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dolphin Key Resort - Cape Coral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.