Dolce Hayes Mansion

Dolce Hayes Mansion in San Jose

Dolce Hayes Mansion

Dolce Hayes Mansion Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
200 Edenvale Avenue
San Jose, CA 95136

Hotel Guest Rating for Dolce Hayes Mansion in San Jose

# 8 of 56 hotels in San Jose
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dolce Hayes Mansion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Dolce Hayes Mansion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dolce Hayes Mansion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Patsy from Chico, CA
November 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was really nice..

Would be a great place to host a party or special event.....

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Cary, NC
September 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Gym, room
I checked in at 11 pm and asked for a cab at 7:50 am the next morning to go to court in San Jose. I told the desk clerk I had an 8:30 court hearing. The next morning, when I arrived at 7:50, there was no cab, no record and no help for my situation.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
September 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The grounds were beautiful
The available parking was far away from our room

Nothing horrible; nothing spectacular. We were only there for 10 hours and were not able to use any of the amenities. Nor did we choose to use room service or eat at the restaurant - too expensive. I would "maybe" recommend this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
best hotel i booked so far at best price

beautiful landscaping

Business Traveler
Megan from Huntington Beach, CA
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Duarte, CA
August 8, 2014
7.0
The grounds of the hotel is gorgeous and looked very homey.
The rooms were a bit small and looked outdated. The bathroom was small and the thermostat in the room didn't seem like it was working because we set it to cold that night and I still didn't need a blanket when I slept.

Walking around the mansion was fun. It had a lot of vintage areas and little pieces on display from the owners. The rooms just didn't live up to the mansion image. I didn't like the lack of space the room had, so it definitely isn't worth the full $----$--- they charge a night, but if it included more amenities, I probably would reconsider.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Davis, CA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Riley, KS
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Ambiance very nice.
Very low water pressure makes it difficult to rinse long hair.
Reviews of Dolce Hayes Mansion
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dolce Hayes Mansion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg