Dolce Hayes Mansion

Dolce Hayes Mansion

Dolce Hayes Mansion Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
200 Edenvale Avenue
San Jose, CA 95136

Hotel Guest Rating for Dolce Hayes Mansion in San Jose

# 11 of 59 hotels in San Jose
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dolce Hayes Mansion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Dolce Hayes Mansion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dolce Hayes Mansion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shingle Springs, CA
July 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
Check-in/out staff was wonderful.
Rooms by pool are part of the pool perimeter which has privacy and noise issues. Rooms have a double locking door between them but, the guests in the other room these doors separate, could be heard clearly through the doors. Privacy issues again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynn from Washington, DC
May 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
When an emergency arose, the staff made our room seem like home, and welcomed our family. They came to see how they could help me and with the family coming in from Ireland due to emergency. An amazingly beautiful, vibrant property staffed by angels.
signage laws limit the number of outside signs indicating the lobby.
Lydia from Phoenix, AZ
May 27, 2016
8.0
The exits were perfectlyplaced for loading/unloading by for any room. Great parking. Gorgeous place. Very clean.
The cleaning staff is so noisy that every morning I was awakened at exactly 5:33, by them talking and banging around in the hallway and storage room above our room. But the worst was that one of them walked into our room twice without knocking. Yikes!!
Business Traveler
Sara from Fresno, CA
April 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel was amazingly beautiful! It exceeded my expectations in all areas. Very clean, friendly staff, beautiful places to sit outside, rooms were updated and gorgeous to stay in, and comfortable clean beds. I will definitely be staying here again!
The only thing I could say is in the back parking area it was not well lit so you feel very secluded with little to no light.
Group Traveler
Andrew from Eugene, OR
January 29, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dawnmarie from Fresno, CA
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Charming place. Quiet.
Small things. They are beginning to lack up keep on minor issues: hooks on drapes, mismatched tiles on second sink.
Couple
Brian from Sacramento, CA
December 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
AMAZING! beautiful grounds! A hidden gem, a trip back in time!
Hot tub and pool closes earlier than expected
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
September 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful grounds.
No microwave in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Soheil from Ladera Ranch, CA
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hotel was very clean, nice and quite. Food and bar service was great. Enjoyed our stay there.
I wished the staff were more friendly. I think they were too busy and overwhelmed???
Business Traveler
Roy from Costa Mesa, CA
August 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
My husband has stayed here twice now and loves it!
Reviews of Dolce Hayes Mansion
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dolce Hayes Mansion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.