Dolce Hayes Mansion

Dolce Hayes Mansion

Dolce Hayes Mansion Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
200 Edenvale Avenue
San Jose, CA 95136

Hotel Guest Rating for Dolce Hayes Mansion in San Jose

# 9 of 59 hotels in San Jose
Based on 214 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dolce Hayes Mansion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Dolce Hayes Mansion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dolce Hayes Mansion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Sara from Fresno, CA
April 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel was amazingly beautiful! It exceeded my expectations in all areas. Very clean, friendly staff, beautiful places to sit outside, rooms were updated and gorgeous to stay in, and comfortable clean beds. I will definitely be staying here again!
The only thing I could say is in the back parking area it was not well lit so you feel very secluded with little to no light.
Group Traveler
Andrew from Eugene, OR
January 29, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dawnmarie from Fresno, CA
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Charming place. Quiet.
Small things. They are beginning to lack up keep on minor issues: hooks on drapes, mismatched tiles on second sink.
Couple
Brian from Sacramento, CA
December 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
AMAZING! beautiful grounds! A hidden gem, a trip back in time!
Hot tub and pool closes earlier than expected
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
September 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful grounds.
No microwave in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Soheil from Ladera Ranch, CA
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hotel was very clean, nice and quite. Food and bar service was great. Enjoyed our stay there.
I wished the staff were more friendly. I think they were too busy and overwhelmed???
Business Traveler
Roy from Costa Mesa, CA
August 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
My husband has stayed here twice now and loves it!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
clean
They used my name to register another customer and charged me $------. The lady in the front desk promised to refund in the next morning. But I haven't see my refund after several days!!
Business Traveler
Tom from Ontario, CA
July 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from San Jose, CA
July 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Relaxing atmosphere. Great food.
Reviews of Dolce Hayes Mansion
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dolce Hayes Mansion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.