Dolce Hayes Mansion

Dolce Hayes Mansion

Dolce Hayes Mansion Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
200 Edenvale Avenue
San Jose, CA 95136

Hotel Guest Rating for Dolce Hayes Mansion in San Jose

# 7 of 51 hotels in San Jose
Based on 225 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dolce Hayes Mansion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Dolce Hayes Mansion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dolce Hayes Mansion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 1, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Deborah from San Jose, CA
July 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, beautiful grounds, nice bar and great pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 6, 2017
Couple
7.0
The history and character of the Dolce Hayes Mansion is fantastic. It was just very comfortable.
The only negative was the quality of the food in the breakfast buffet. They offer fruit, pastries, and warm items like waffles, pancakes, eggs, bacon, and sausage, none of it is good/fresh enough to make the $18 cost worth it.
Couple
Rithy from San Francisco, CA
May 31, 2017
Couple
7.0
Wi-Fi didn't work. Bad connection
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
May 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bianca from Fresno, CA
May 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I like the luxurious feel of the place. Also I loved the privacy. I felt like I was the only one there at times, but serviced immediately as needed.
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
December 1, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Quiet and convenient location to highway
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, CA
November 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shingle Springs, CA
July 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
Check-in/out staff was wonderful.
Rooms by pool are part of the pool perimeter which has privacy and noise issues. Rooms have a double locking door between them but, the guests in the other room these doors separate, could be heard clearly through the doors. Privacy issues again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynn from Washington, DC
May 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
When an emergency arose, the staff made our room seem like home, and welcomed our family. They came to see how they could help me and with the family coming in from Ireland due to emergency. An amazingly beautiful, vibrant property staffed by angels.
signage laws limit the number of outside signs indicating the lobby.
Reviews of Dolce Hayes Mansion
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dolce Hayes Mansion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.