Divi Southwinds Beach Resort

Divi Southwinds Beach Resort

Divi Southwinds Beach Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
St. Lawrence Gap
Christ Church

Hotel Guest Rating for Divi Southwinds Beach Resort in Barbados

# 2 of 100 hotels in Barbados
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Divi Southwinds Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Divi Southwinds Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Divi Southwinds Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithia Springs, GA
July 14, 2017
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Couva, Trinidad And Tobago
June 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Close amenities
Elevator out of service and we were put on the 5th floor. Wifi was worse than dial up. Food was expensive at the restuarant. I don't plan on going there ever again.
Couple
Kimberly from Wellington, FL
April 30, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location! Hotel needs & is working on updating. Main section of hotel is NOT beachfront. Main section -get pool view OR get "beach villa", its across a road by restaurant on beach. All room have full kitchen
3 star is accurate, I have no dislikes, we have to remember that most of our time is not inside
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, OH
March 12, 2017
Couple
4.0
It is located beach near and there are small shops and restaurants in the area
This hotel is in need of a major refurbish and overall clean up and maintenance and paint. Our view from our room was the dumpster. Staff could not find our reservation even though it was booked day before. $--- per night-/ old pictures and info on hotel
Group Traveler
Melissa from Brooklyn, NY
February 12, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Convenient, right off the beach and right on St. Lawrence Gap so it's full of entertainment options.
Older, needs updating.
Solo Traveler
Niraj from Basseterre, St. Kitts And Nevis
August 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Front desk staff was cold , no smile on their face but in the morning during Check out it was little better , there were not bottled water in the room , I don't mind paying for it but they didn't kept any for sale , will never stay again
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, NY
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing! It was a horrible place to stay, staff was very rude!
The staff The service Everything was horrible
Solo Traveler
Wendall from Oakville, Canada
January 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was great, easy access to everything, transportation, nightlife and the beaches
Not really
Verified Hotel Guest from Queens Village, NY
November 16, 2015
10.0
The kitchen
Small bathroom
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Philadelphia, PA
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was perfect and the staff were lovely!
The internet was down quite a bit.

Wonderful, great hotel. I loved it. I would definitely return.

Reviews of Divi Southwinds Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Divi Southwinds Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.