Divi Aruba Phoenix Hotel

Divi Aruba Phoenix Hotel

Divi Aruba Phoenix Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
J.E. Irausquin Blvd. #75
Palm Beach

Hotel Guest Rating for Divi Aruba Phoenix Hotel in Aruba

# 6 of 71 hotels in Aruba
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Divi Aruba Phoenix Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Divi Aruba Phoenix Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Divi Aruba Phoenix Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Russell from West Milton, OH
December 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
great location
staff at pool bar and grill not very good. service not good all 3 times we went
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool and beach
customer service
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Wifi in the room was horrible and the speed outside the room was very poor
Business Traveler
Thomas from Peactree City, GA
July 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was the ever best in my life! Very confortable and big, luxurius enough!
Nothing
Sonya from Lawrenceville, GA
June 9, 2014
10.0
Resort layout. Service.
Too many sand ants in room

Best part of the beach! Quiet,great staff!

Group Traveler
Rhonda from Castle Shannon, PA
May 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We liked that it was at the quieter end of the hotel row, but you were only a 10 minute walk up the beach to the shops, resturants and bars.

The hotel staff was very helpful. They helped us book dinner reservations and trips. They even helped us with our boarding passes and printed them for us. The daily service was pleasant and effient.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Kent, VA
May 7, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Henry from Manahawkin, NJ
May 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
east access to beach
restaurant not the greatest,little luncheon place to eat,

would come back to aruba but would not stay at this hotel,would move further into the city end

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
April 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked that the hotel was right on the beach. And everything was right in the area walking distance.
Everything was very nice i will definitely recommend to others.
Couple
Debbie from Sioux Falls, SD
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Perfect beach location
Price, of course.

Mostly a timeshare location but was never pressured or even approached for sales pitch. Does need some renovating in older section that is scheduled to start later this year, new section is awesome. I would recommend to couples, families and singles.

Reviews of Divi Aruba Phoenix Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Divi Aruba Phoenix Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.