Divi Aruba Phoenix Hotel

Divi Aruba Phoenix Hotel in Aruba

Divi Aruba Phoenix Hotel

Divi Aruba Phoenix Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
J.E. Irausquin Blvd. #75
Palm Beach

Hotel Guest Rating for Divi Aruba Phoenix Hotel in Aruba

# 6 of 54 hotels in Aruba
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Divi Aruba Phoenix Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Divi Aruba Phoenix Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Divi Aruba Phoenix Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Wifi in the room was horrible and the speed outside the room was very poor
Business Traveler
Thomas from Peactree City, GA
July 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was the ever best in my life! Very confortable and big, luxurius enough!
Nothing
Sonya from Lawrenceville, GA
June 9, 2014
10.0
Resort layout. Service.
Too many sand ants in room

Best part of the beach! Quiet,great staff!

Group Traveler
Rhonda from Castle Shannon, PA
May 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We liked that it was at the quieter end of the hotel row, but you were only a 10 minute walk up the beach to the shops, resturants and bars.

The hotel staff was very helpful. They helped us book dinner reservations and trips. They even helped us with our boarding passes and printed them for us. The daily service was pleasant and effient.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Kent, VA
May 7, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Henry from Manahawkin, NJ
May 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
east access to beach
restaurant not the greatest,little luncheon place to eat,

would come back to aruba but would not stay at this hotel,would move further into the city end

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
April 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked that the hotel was right on the beach. And everything was right in the area walking distance.
Everything was very nice i will definitely recommend to others.
Couple
Debbie from Sioux Falls, SD
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Perfect beach location
Price, of course.

Mostly a timeshare location but was never pressured or even approached for sales pitch. Does need some renovating in older section that is scheduled to start later this year, new section is awesome. I would recommend to couples, families and singles.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, VA
March 16, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Location on the beach. View from room. Free WiFi.
Staff at check in was incompetent. Very poor service.

My wife and i, my son and his girlfriend, her parents and her brother and his wife all decided to travel to Aruba from different parts of the country. We each made our own separate reservations for our own room. When my wife and I arrived at the hotel, we were told that we were being upgraded to a 3 bedrm condo. That sounded great until we found out that they had put us, our son's girlfriend's parents and brother/wife all together in this condo. Now we had met them on a previous occasion, but did not know them that well. We then found out that they intended to put my son and his girlfriend in the same condo when they arrived. Even though there were only 3 bedroom, they told us there was a pullout couch! That was rectified when they arrived, but we never got our own room. Very poor way to treat guests who invested a lot of time and money to stay at this resort. Never again will we choose this place. It was obviously more economical for the resort to put us in the condo and have 2 other rooms to rent out. This after we all paid for our own room. Very poor service. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Xiaobin from Vienna, VA
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel Design is good. All rooms are facing beach.
There is no big sign in front of hotel and at corner of street. It is easier to miss direction when you first time to come. Bathroom massage bath do not work well. No game room like other timeshare hotels.
Reviews of Divi Aruba Phoenix Hotel
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Divi Aruba Phoenix Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg