Disney's Port Orleans Resort - Riverside

Disney's Port Orleans Resort - Riverside

Disney's Port Orleans Resort - Riverside Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1251 Riverside Drive
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Disney's Port Orleans Resort - Riverside in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Disney's Port Orleans Resort - Riverside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Disney's Port Orleans Resort - Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Disney's Port Orleans Resort - Riverside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, Canada
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Fort Worth, TX
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great pool
The bus to the park did not come often enough
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Olathe, KS
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The property was beautiful. Much larger and "greener" than anticipated. The lovely river walk, magnolia trees, landscaping, etc. was breathtaking. Nice, clean, charming rooms. The boat to Downtown Disney was wonderful. Enjoyed "Movies on the Lawn"!
No complaints other than electrical outlet in our room by the sinks was not working. Requested service for it; it was never repaired while we were there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flanders, NJ
May 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
No microwave in room
Couple
Lee from Oklahoma City, OK
April 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
It Felt like We were In the park 24/7Everything was beautiful and fun.
Everything is a little pricey, but what do you exspect??
Couple
Luis from Trinity, FL
April 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel exceeded our expectations. Everything about it was great- the amenities, the rooms, the staff and all of the details that Disney puts into their resorts. We would definitely stay at a Disney resort when visiting Disneyworld again.
The only negative to our trip was our one visit to the food court. They skipped over our order and kept serving people who ordered after us. It took a while to get someone's attention. Something should've been comped after all the time we had to wait.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
April 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
I liked that you can take buses to parks, there was a ceiling fan in the room and the old southern décor.
No microwave in room, refrigerator didn't work. bed was uncomfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicholas from Mooresville, NC
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Scenery
Long walk to clubhouse
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mercer Island, WA
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Quiet natural setting between the buildings. Large non-theme pools between several of the buildings. Large themed pool in the common area with hot tub, small slide and bar. Food court and separate nice restaurant and bar. Boat landing, bike rental
Food court should open earlier
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lonn from Jaffrey, NH
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very quiet area. The buildings don't look like your traditional hotels. The pools were clean and fun. Lots of cover and wildlife in the area.
Reviews of Disney's Port Orleans Resort - Riverside
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Disney's Port Orleans Resort - Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.