Disney's Port Orleans Resort - Riverside

Disney's Port Orleans Resort - Riverside

Disney's Port Orleans Resort - Riverside Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1251 Riverside Drive
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Disney's Port Orleans Resort - Riverside in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Disney's Port Orleans Resort - Riverside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Disney's Port Orleans Resort - Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Disney's Port Orleans Resort - Riverside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lena from Westerville, OH
July 12, 2016
10.0
Convenience to shopping and comfort.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marianna from Florence, KY
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This resort had a very laid-back feel,beautiful landscaping,and plenty of wonderful pool areas to keep the family entertained.Our room was in a great location, close to main pool,dining hall, and bus pickup. We would stay here again in a minute!
It is quite a large property(over 3000 rooms)so make sure your room is close to what you may need, or you will walk yourself to death!
Couple
Kerrin from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
April 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Disney property! Fun theme
A little far away from Animal Kingdom, but you can't avoid that really!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
December 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Larry from Canyon Lake, TX
December 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and bus transportation system
2 plugs needed replacement as the receptacles were worn out
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
November 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
September 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean organized and we'll run. Pools fun bar with live entertainment a plus.
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the locationthe caféthe Disney themed roomthe magical express for luggage handling and transportation
none
Couple
Mark from Penndel, PA
August 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
my stay at riverside was great, my 1st time there, staff was there for me,answered all of my questions & i had a lot,with wake up calls,activities, things to do,transpertation, everything was there what i needed,
the food court was insane, need a better system with that..
Family Traveling with Teens
Marcia from Seattle, WA
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great bus services to the resort. Clean and great customer service
N\A
Reviews of Disney's Port Orleans Resort - Riverside
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Disney's Port Orleans Resort - Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.