Disney's Port Orleans Resort - French Quarter

Disney's Port Orleans Resort - French Quarter

Disney's Port Orleans Resort - French Quarter Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2201 Orleans Drive
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Disney's Port Orleans Resort - French Quarter in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Disney's Port Orleans Resort - French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Disney's Port Orleans Resort - French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Disney's Port Orleans Resort - French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
April 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location of this hotel was great the activities they had the resort by the pool and at night the movie in the park was nice. The staff was nice overall
Housekeeping didn't do the best job our sheets were definitely not changed after our first night. We did find pills under our bed and having 2 small children that was a concern. Checkout was at 11am but housekeeping was banging on our door at 9am
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
April 18, 2017
10.0
Old world charm south Creole setting.
No
Couple
Eduardo from New Hyde Park, NY
April 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Everything was as expected for a Disney hotel. My wife and I had a great time. Even though I got food poisoning (not from Disney food) and spent most of the time at the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
April 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's a beautiful hotel in a perfect location. I fell in love with it and plan to return.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marjorie from Miami, FL
April 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location facilities staff
Distance of the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
April 17, 2017
Couple
3.0
The landscaping ia the beat part of the hotel.
The bed was hard as a rock. I called to change rooms and they wanted to charge me $30 to change. I will never stay in this hotel again. It is overpriced and should be considered a motel not a hotel.
Couple
Adrian from North Miami, FL
April 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
It's Disney... What is not to like?
Nope
Family Traveling with Teens
Henry from Miami, FL
April 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location and Staff are 5 stars
The room was OK , expected something better
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Brandon, FL
April 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very nice. Food court had nice selection.
Rooms are plain.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Jacksonville, FL
March 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great pool for the kids and lots of activities in the evening for the whole family.
Reviews of Disney's Port Orleans Resort - French Quarter
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Disney's Port Orleans Resort - French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.