Disney's Pop Century Resort

Disney's Pop Century Resort

Disney's Pop Century Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1050 Century Drive
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Disney's Pop Century Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Disney's Pop Century Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Disney's Pop Century Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Disney's Pop Century Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dulles, VA
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
This hotel's location is its best feature.
The hotel's rooms are small and very basic, comparable with any of the many low budget hotels that dot our country's interstate roads.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, VA
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Hongliang from Halifax, Canada
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
 
Solo Traveler
Mercedes from Suisun City, CA
June 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free transpiration to and from the airport, the parks, and Disney Springs saved me half of the money I spent on the hotel room for my one night stay!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Jacksonville, FL
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was where my Sister's family was staying.
It was not clean. Not what I expected from Disney.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Woburn, MA
June 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Any questions were clearly answered and everyone was so friendly
I wish I didn't have to ask to have my sheets changed that it would get done every other day automatically or even daily.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Ankeny, IA
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very convenient for going to the parks. Free parking or take the bus.
Thin walls- could hear everything- which is a lot at a hotel like this with kids. Expensive food options unless you want to drive quite a ways away from resort/parks.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
June 5, 2016
Couple
3.0
Mr. And Mrs. Potato Head. And location. Lobby decor is cool
Bugs in the room and terrible foot mold smell outside room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Charlotte, NC
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything the room,the pool, the people were really kind and helpful..
Love everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
May 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Reservation was not correct so they upgrade me to accommodate needs to the Boardwalk. What a great hotel compared to the pop century.
Check in took a crazy amount of time. I have stayed at hundreds of hotels and never seen such a slow and poorly coordinated process.
Reviews of Disney's Pop Century Resort
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Disney's Pop Century Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.