Disney's Pop Century Resort

Disney's Pop Century Resort

Disney's Pop Century Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1050 Century Drive
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Disney's Pop Century Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Disney's Pop Century Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Disney's Pop Century Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Disney's Pop Century Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frederick from Honolulu, HI
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendliness of the staff and staff do there best to make an magical experience
None. Excellent place for vacation
Family Traveling with Young Children
Balinda from Mount Vernon, KY
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The only complaint I have was there were no microwave in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Miguel from North Vancouver, Canada
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
May 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Rooms were nice and grounds were very well kept. Food court and gift shop were clean.
Check in person was less than stellar-she definitley was missing the "Disney magic" and had zero to no personality. She certainly wasn't mean but any stretch of the imagination, but I wouldn't describe her as overly friendly or welcoming.
Couple
Demica from Cape Coral, FL
May 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and buses to the parks
The bed was harder then I was used to, but weren't bad.

A fun resort and perfect for families and a quick getaway.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Feeding Hills, MA
April 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing
Everything

Horrible

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Long Branch, NJ
April 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
I loved the cleanliness and the accommodating staff
I didn't like the walking distance between my room stay and the main building
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Charlotte, NC
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
A Disney property
The hotel was not as clean as it was the last time we visited. The "hospitality" was not as "magical".
Couple
Wilbur from Rockingham, NC
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and food court was great. Disney Transportation to Parks.
I was in Handicap Room did not need. Smoking areas very limited.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kings Park, NY
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Located close to all Disney parks, free transportation to and from parks and airport, great rates, nice pools, very friendly staff.

Perfect hotel to stay at if you aren't looking to pay a fortune. It has everything you need to sleep, eat, and lounge by the pool for a great price. My husband and I don't like to spend a ton of money on hotels when we're only there to sleep and use the pool for a few hours so this is perfect for our needs. I would definitely stay here again.

Reviews of Disney's Pop Century Resort
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Disney's Pop Century Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.