Disney's Pop Century Resort

Disney's Pop Century Resort

Disney's Pop Century Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1050 Century Drive
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Disney's Pop Century Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 241 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Disney's Pop Century Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Disney's Pop Century Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Disney's Pop Century Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
May 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Reservation was not correct so they upgrade me to accommodate needs to the Boardwalk. What a great hotel compared to the pop century.
Check in took a crazy amount of time. I have stayed at hundreds of hotels and never seen such a slow and poorly coordinated process.
Group Traveler
Patty from Dana, KY
April 27, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
Like a very cheap small hotel room. The "free" bus to the park was a very long walk both ways. Then most of the time you had to stand up on the bus. The driver said, "If you see floor there is room for more." Sardines in a can. Stay somewhere else!!
Group Traveler
Kristy from Lake Dallas, TX
April 27, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Super clean, friendly staff, and great, free transportation to Disney parks.
It's a bit far away from some of the parks, but I think that is accounted for in the price.
Group Traveler
Heidi from Prestonsburg, KY
April 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and dinning options
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
February 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Very efficient. Check-in ahead of time, was texted when my room was ready, didn't even need to enter the lobby, but had a bell hop take me directly from the cab to my room, using my magic band to open the door. Dropped our stuff & headed for the park bus.
Our room smelled. It didn't matter as we only slept there for six hours between being at the park and leaving for the airport. I wouldn't have wanted to hang out in the room. It was clean, served its purpose (sleep and safe) nothing more.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
February 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Vandalia, OH
February 5, 2016
Couple
3.0
Unqualified personnel at desk and concierge. The food court was low scale and low class for sure. This place ranks as a poor motel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Meadow, NY
January 11, 2016
Couple
5.0
I liked that it had the Disney bus transportation to the parks.
Beds are extremely uncomfortable. Everyone can see into your room if you don't keep the window curtains closed- makes it feel like nighttime all the time and harder to get up early for parks because of that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Strongsville, OH
November 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Convienence
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunrise, FL
October 19, 2015
10.0
Kids friendly in every way. Great Arcade that is open late. Great pools and EXCELLENT lifeguards ALWAYS on duty. Movies by the pool and kids activities. Food court open late and beautiful grounds.
Toilet flushes loudly.

Perfect for a family wanting spend most of their money at the parks and NOT on a hotel room.

Reviews of Disney's Pop Century Resort
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Disney's Pop Century Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.