Disneys Pop Century Resort

Disneys Pop Century Resort in Orlando

Disneys Pop Century Resort

Disneys Pop Century Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1050 Century Drive
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Disneys Pop Century Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Disneys Pop Century Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Disneys Pop Century Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Disneys Pop Century Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Judith from Brick, NJ
August 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and accommodating everything was clean and the transportation was great the shuttles ran continually
No

Rooms were immaculate even though I only made the reservation a week prior they made sure ours rooms were together without me even asking our family had a great time!!! Disney was so much better than the Wyndham that we stayed in the night before because Disney had no available rooms in pop century.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
July 24, 2014
9.0

I stay at this hotel quite often for trips to orlando , conveniently located close to everything with seperate buses to all parks , will definately be staying here again as long as they keep there prices within reason

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Reynoldsburg, OH
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything

Great facility. Very clean. Great for kids

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Midlothian, VA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterbury, CT
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good location.
Regular housekeping services, they do not crean well.

Perfect place if you are just going to sleep.

Couple
Bonnie from Rossland, Canada
May 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was designed well...a fridge ...the bus system was great...2 life guards at every pool
perhaps queen beds ? The food got tiring

For the amount of people staying there, they could easily have a couple of restaurants. Eggs would have been nice Something different to eat

Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Evans, GA
May 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Allen from Dartmouth, MA
May 11, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
We love the outside fun statue memorabilia of the different decades.
I definitely had higher expectations of this hotel since it is a DISNEY hotel. The staff had no personality and did not seem very enthusiastic to be working there, especially in the cafeteria. All of the workers there had a sour puss look on their face.

The lack of happiness and personally from the staff did have a slight impact on the experience of me staying at a Disney hotel. I went to go do the airline check in at the hotel and went on the wrong side of the rope and the worker there said "Ma'am I'm going to have to ask you to go to the other side of the rope" I told her that I had a quick question and she repeated herself with a very rude tone. Also, the food is wayyyyy overpriced. I definitely will not be staying at this unfriendly hotel the next time I go! It def lacked any Disney magic! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melanie from Pembroke Pines, FL
May 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Disneys Pop Century Resort
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Disneys Pop Century Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg