Disney's Pop Century Resort

Disney's Pop Century Resort

Disney's Pop Century Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1050 Century Drive
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Disney's Pop Century Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 268 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Disney's Pop Century Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Disney's Pop Century Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Disney's Pop Century Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, WI
February 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The Disney services like the shuttles and airport express. The lake was an added bonus and beautiful!
I would not suggest this hotel for families. When we were there, there were about 4,000 cheerleaders everywhere. We could not even get close to the dining services and tables were all roped off for them so no where to even sit. They pretty much took over
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corydon, IN
February 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carolina from Crespo, Argentina
January 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great locación!
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jefferson, OH
January 29, 2017
Couple
9.0
Price, location, free transportation, somewhat heated pool.
No coffee maker.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
January 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location, location, location. Exterior decorations were fun, lobby was nice. Room contained mini-fridge. Had some decent food options, but mostly carbs. Food prices not completely outrageous.
Our room was a dump. The carpet and chairs were stained, there was a sticky spot on the TV stand. The mattresses definitely needed to be replaced, you could SEE my mattress sagged in the middle. Minor repairs were overlooked.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austell, GA
January 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Dunkirk, NY
January 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We had a great time with our 2 year old, plenty of space to run and play safely. 3 pools and a playground. On Disney property so we were able to easily catch the bus to any park, so we didn't have to pay the outrageous parking at each park.
The rooms were a little small, wish there was a coffee pot in the room, and drinks weren't cheap, but we picked up some drinks at a convince store and all was great!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm City, FL
January 13, 2017
Senior Travelers
5.0
That it was a Disney property!
The room and the food at the place!
Solo Traveler
Sarabjit from Brampton, Canada
December 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was as requested
All good thanks
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunedin, FL
December 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
We liked the pool area and the outside bar.
We did not like the exterior hallway.
Reviews of Disney's Pop Century Resort
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Disney's Pop Century Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.