Disney's Pop Century Resort

Disney's Pop Century Resort

Disney's Pop Century Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1050 Century Drive
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Disney's Pop Century Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Disney's Pop Century Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Disney's Pop Century Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Disney's Pop Century Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Omaha, NE
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was cold in the room. The ac worked great.
Could hear everything. Long way from buses.
Group Traveler
Tsuchin from Jersey City, NJ
March 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, TN
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Small room but clean and prided what is needed.
Room was small even though its rated for four people and for what Disney charging they should provide a simple breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was great in proximity to the parks. The resort had 3 nice pools, the bar was nice, and the spacing was ideal so it was not overcrowded outside of the main lobby/hall.
The food selection was poor and left very little options. For the options it was overpriced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Midland, MI
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
We loved the movies and games by the pool.
There is no parking close to the buildings. Very long walk to carry in luggage!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Having stayed at several Disney porperites over the years, I knew we had picxked a budget friendly hotel. So this DID meet my expectations of what we needed for a toddler very well. The Bus transportation was AWESOME, clean and fast.
I didnt care for the food, we ate lunch and snacks. But I understand it is not designed for that--it is cafeteria style and grab and go. But Again, for a budget hotel, sufficient.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melyssa from St.Cloud, MN
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The weather. Having a free shuttle to Disney world
Food was expensive. No buses to universal studio's, sea world. O
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moss, Norway
February 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The check-in/-outFree parking and wi-fi
The acoustic in the foodcourt and all the unhealthy food:-(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Hiram, GA
February 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing!
No amenities in room. Hair dryer did not work, took over 3 hours to get some type of action - had to go to front desk to talk to Mgr. On Duty - very poor immediate response. Got phone call 4-hours later that the hair dryer had been replaced - great help.

Held captive to their food service if you did not have a vehicle and they are quite proud of their prices. I have stayed in better rooms in a Motel 6 when they charged 6.95 per night for a room. Staff had a very lacidasical attitude toward guests - VERY un-Disney like. Have been to Disney many times over the past 25 years with our kids, now with our grandchildren.

Couple
Paula from Barnegat, NJ
February 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
The price is right - fir a budget hotel
It was cheer leading competition It was way too crowded. The cafeteria was insane - food limited selection - priced high - coffee warm
Reviews of Disney's Pop Century Resort
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Disney's Pop Century Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg