Disney's Pop Century Resort

Disney's Pop Century Resort in Orlando

Disney's Pop Century Resort

Disney's Pop Century Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1050 Century Drive
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Disney's Pop Century Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Disney's Pop Century Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Disney's Pop Century Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Disney's Pop Century Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moss, Norway
February 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The check-in/-outFree parking and wi-fi
The acoustic in the foodcourt and all the unhealthy food:-(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Hiram, GA
February 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing!
No amenities in room. Hair dryer did not work, took over 3 hours to get some type of action - had to go to front desk to talk to Mgr. On Duty - very poor immediate response. Got phone call 4-hours later that the hair dryer had been replaced - great help.

Held captive to their food service if you did not have a vehicle and they are quite proud of their prices. I have stayed in better rooms in a Motel 6 when they charged 6.95 per night for a room. Staff had a very lacidasical attitude toward guests - VERY un-Disney like. Have been to Disney many times over the past 25 years with our kids, now with our grandchildren.

Couple
Paula from Barnegat, NJ
February 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
The price is right - fir a budget hotel
It was cheer leading competition It was way too crowded. The cafeteria was insane - food limited selection - priced high - coffee warm
Couple
Mark from Cape Coral, FL
February 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
Convenient to Disney attractions
No coffee maker. Check in time very late
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Millstone Township, NJ
February 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Liked being able to stay on site at Disney for a reasonable price, and buses made it easy to get to the parks. Room was clean but small. Staff was very nice
Restaurant food was mediocre and not many healthy options besides salad. Good as in all of Disney was overpriced.
Couple
Karen from Aston, PA
February 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Individual bus for the resort and all pick up at same location.
No eligible for meal plan since we didn't book thru Disney.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vineland, NJ
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
My room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. You can expect it, and also know that if anything is out of order, they will be on it and make it right. I had no problems on this trip.
Business Traveler
William from Jacksonville, FL
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It's the only Disney property with buses directly to the parks, instead of needing to go to a transportation hub on the way.
Only had three days to stay there. . .
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsburg, IN
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Reasonable price with all the Disney resort perks like the buses and magic bands for use in parks.
Smaller room, no coffee pot on room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anoka, MN
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Welcoming staff and entry. Beautiful landscaping. After check out you can use the grounds til midnight. Towels at desk and showers available. The will also hold luggage
Not much space with a pack and play. Asked for one when i reserved the room and called the morning of check in to confirm. We got in late waited 45mins for crib. dirty bathroom with hair all over. Was told we would have a king but ended up with two double
Reviews of Disney's Pop Century Resort
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Disney's Pop Century Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg