Disney's Pop Century Resort

Disney's Pop Century Resort in Orlando

Disney's Pop Century Resort

Disney's Pop Century Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1050 Century Drive
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Disney's Pop Century Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Disney's Pop Century Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Disney's Pop Century Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Disney's Pop Century Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vineland, NJ
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
My room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. You can expect it, and also know that if anything is out of order, they will be on it and make it right. I had no problems on this trip.
Business Traveler
William from Jacksonville, FL
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It's the only Disney property with buses directly to the parks, instead of needing to go to a transportation hub on the way.
Only had three days to stay there. . .
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsburg, IN
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Reasonable price with all the Disney resort perks like the buses and magic bands for use in parks.
Smaller room, no coffee pot on room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anoka, MN
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Welcoming staff and entry. Beautiful landscaping. After check out you can use the grounds til midnight. Towels at desk and showers available. The will also hold luggage
Not much space with a pack and play. Asked for one when i reserved the room and called the morning of check in to confirm. We got in late waited 45mins for crib. dirty bathroom with hair all over. Was told we would have a king but ended up with two double
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
December 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The ease of moving from hotel to Disney parks and to the airport was amazing. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful. It was great!
Honestly the only thing I wish was that there would have been a coffee pot in my room! :)
Couple
Jonah from Hagatna, GU
December 18, 2014
Couple
3.0
-I liked how they had a Disney Store and free bussing to and from the international airport. -Transportation to all the Disney parks
1. When we arrived, no one offered to help us with our bags. 2. A horrible odor much like a dead animal permeated the path between the lobby and my room and no one ever fixed it the whole 5 days I was there. 3. musty room smell
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New London, CT
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, staff is quick & friendly.
Bed are much too firm
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berwyn, IL
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Bus service to the parks and airport.
There were knats in the hotel room and on my bed.

Overall, my stay at Pop Century was good. I would stay there again despite the knats. I was pleased.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Linn, OR
November 14, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lindsay from Pompano Beach, FL
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Disney's Pop Century Resort
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Disney's Pop Century Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg