Disney's Pop Century Resort

Disney's Pop Century Resort

Disney's Pop Century Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1050 Century Drive
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Disney's Pop Century Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 219 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Disney's Pop Century Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Disney's Pop Century Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Disney's Pop Century Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Demica from Cape Coral, FL
May 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and buses to the parks
The bed was harder then I was used to, but weren't bad.

A fun resort and perfect for families and a quick getaway.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Feeding Hills, MA
April 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing
Everything

Horrible

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Long Branch, NJ
April 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
I loved the cleanliness and the accommodating staff
I didn't like the walking distance between my room stay and the main building
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Charlotte, NC
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
A Disney property
The hotel was not as clean as it was the last time we visited. The "hospitality" was not as "magical".
Couple
Wilbur from Rockingham, NC
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and food court was great. Disney Transportation to Parks.
I was in Handicap Room did not need. Smoking areas very limited.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kings Park, NY
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Located close to all Disney parks, free transportation to and from parks and airport, great rates, nice pools, very friendly staff.

Perfect hotel to stay at if you aren't looking to pay a fortune. It has everything you need to sleep, eat, and lounge by the pool for a great price. My husband and I don't like to spend a ton of money on hotels when we're only there to sleep and use the pool for a few hours so this is perfect for our needs. I would definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jody from Ch, MN
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The resort is beautiful with all the statues and such and clean. The convenience of everything being right there, food, gift shop, arcade keeps the kids busy and happy.
It took too long, 7 hours to get our luggage delivered to the room with auto check in. You also had to wait in long lines for your meals. People need to move a little faster when dishing out your meals. Checkout lines were great. Getting your food was not
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bridget from Columbus, OH
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was great! Open places for the kids to play and plenty of photo opportunity!
The food was a little high priced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Rochester, NH
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Disney transportation
No adult activities
Reviews of Disney's Pop Century Resort
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Disney's Pop Century Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.