Disney's Pop Century Resort

Disney's Pop Century Resort

Disney's Pop Century Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1050 Century Drive
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Disney's Pop Century Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 296 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Disney's Pop Century Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Disney's Pop Century Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Disney's Pop Century Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricara from West Palm Beach, FL
August 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location. Kept kids busy. Good accommodations for the price.
Only one area of parking which was too far from the rooms. Had to cross the bus route to get to the resort entrance. When we got in our room the comforter of one bed was stained. Called the front desk and both sets of bedding were changed within 10 mins
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Twinsburg, OH
July 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tracy from Seymour, TN
July 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was very spacious with the second bed being a nippy bed. No carpet which was nice. And the themeing was good.
The room was a little hot
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
July 6, 2017
6.0
Kids friendly
No coffe in room or a microwave
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
July 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moore Haven, FL
June 27, 2017
Couple
5.0
Disney property
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
June 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Transportation to parks and location
Room was outdated, uncomfortable beds, air conditioning broke down, remodelling was very loud and couldn't accomodate us in another room, room was not cleaned during the morning I had to call housekeeping 3 times got cleanedd at 5pm. Not good experience.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ann from Kissimmee, FL
June 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Convince Staff Pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Candace from Brownsburg, IN
June 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Perfect for the price. All of the workers were sweet. Someone even went out of her way to give my daughter a new stuffed animal when ours was accidentally picked up with the laundry. (they will send to list and found, then ship to us).
It's small. No hot tub. Still a good value for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Inverness, FL
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
There were many things to chose from to do. Baby swimming pool was excellent, my child loved that. Food court was great also!
We couldn't get into our room, had to call front desk twice and also our bathtub didn't drain.
Reviews of Disney's Pop Century Resort
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Disney's Pop Century Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.