Disney's Old Key West Resort

Disney's Old Key West Resort

Disney's Old Key West Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1510 N Cove Road
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Disney's Old Key West Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Disney's Old Key West Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Disney's Old Key West Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Disney's Old Key West Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frome, United Kingdom
February 14, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Beautiful grounds
We were given a disabled access room and not told. Didn't have time to ask for a room change as only there one night.
Group Traveler
Lauren from San Jose, CA
December 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The villa was great- I booked a 1-bedroom but received a 2 bedroom, with 2 bathrooms and tons of space. The balcony overlooked a water fountain and it was nice and quiet, and within walking distance to our area's pool.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Manchester, CT
October 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms were nice and we liked the proximity to pools and playscapes.
Restaurant food was sub-par.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Clive from Greenford, United Kingdom
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
GOOD LOCATION
THE FIRST ROOM WE STAY IN WAS VERY NOICE BY THE FREEWAY
Group Traveler
Theresa from Pottstown, PA
April 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The overall set up of the Resort. Very nice, very clean and the staff is absolutely wonderful.
I did not like how Priceline does not allow the Resort to add in additional names of the guests that paid for the stay.

The Resort is awesome.

Couple
Daniel from Erie, PA
March 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Got room was awesome. Spacious ,large , We loved it.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
November 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Feel of key west was very authentic. It was very quiet and relaxing. Loved having car right outside.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
March 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
OK
Resteraunt and bar Service was excellent, but the "products" could really be improved ..with the huge exception of the waffles

Need better travel info/maps within the resort itself

Reviews of Disney's Old Key West Resort
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Disney's Old Key West Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.