The Cabins at Disney's Fort Wilderness Resort

The Cabins at Disney's Fort Wilderness Resort

The Cabins at Disney's Fort Wilderness Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
4510 North Fort Wilderness Trail
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for The Cabins at Disney's Fort Wilderness Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Cabins at Disney's Fort Wilderness Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cabins at Disney's Fort Wilderness Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Cabins at Disney's Fort Wilderness Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Lucie, FL
April 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The atmosphere of the cabins and the grounds is amazing. This was one of the best family vacations we have had. The cabins as well as the grounds were very clean. Every staff member we encountered was very helpful and super friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
June from Port St Lucie, FL
September 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Rosemary from Venice, FL
August 30, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Fantastic
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aggie from Naples, FL
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
different atmosphere and a nice change in some ways. My family liked the pool and loved the Mickey Mouse BBQ. Fun to take the boat to the magic kingdom. They did let one of our family member take the bus to the airport when he left as soon as he came.
golf carts expensive and all sold out when we arrived. You do need them to get around, although the bus can be taken too - but very crowded and you can wait quite a while for one. The beds were very uncomfortable. Computer problem at checkin.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alberto from Pompano Beach, FL
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It´s a beautiful place in the middle of teh forest
We taken an additional night and they forget set up the keys. So when we return at 2am from magic kingdom we could not open the door, so my wife had to stay in the door with my 2 little kids, it was freezing (2º or less), and I had to walk 20min to solve
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montverde, FL
October 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The cabins and the surrounding nature.
It took me 30 minutes to check in.

Wonderful place to go camping in style.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from West Palm Beach, FL
September 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Environment, beautiful trees and animals(camping atmosphere) but with the comfort of home. We had a wonderful visit and would do it again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darwin from Indialantic, FL
August 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location very nice and enjoyed Fort Wilderness and the free things to do, night time Disney movie, Chip and Dale sing-a-long and marshmallow roast, and the very nice swimming pools. Our granddaughter liked the pony ride and when older she will like the t
You really need to rent a golf cart, which we did, to get around the grounds at your own pace other wise you are at the mecy of the bus system.

Log cabins we very nice, Disney advertises that they sleep 6 but unless 3 are small children I would say only 4 comfortably. Very nice accomodation.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
August 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Family atmosphere

It was clean, plenty of transportation available, lots of activities for kids.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooksville, FL
August 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
playgrounds were muddy with standing water after the rain
Reviews of The Cabins at Disney's Fort Wilderness Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cabins at Disney's Fort Wilderness Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.