Disney's Caribbean Beach Resort

Disney's Caribbean Beach Resort

Disney's Caribbean Beach Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
900 Cayman Way
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Disney's Caribbean Beach Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Disney's Caribbean Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Disney's Caribbean Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Disney's Caribbean Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Nancy from Columbus, OH
April 20, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Truly enjoyed the setting. Very quiet and peaceful. easy access to buses for the kingdom. Disagreed with others comments on the walk to the food court - it was very easy to get to and a pleasant walk around the middle lake - great way to start the day
Nothing - our purpose was to visit the parks not stay at the hotel so it suited our needs perfectly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Philadephia, PA
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked that it provided shuttle service to and from the airport as well as the theme parks
Yes. everything closes at midnight. We arrived at midnight and could not get into the cafe. I had to purchase an extremely overpriced soda from the vending machine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Round Lake, IL
January 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Lush foliage. Lots of activities for kids. Free parking.
Rooms smaller than they look in picture! Food is mediocre and expensive. Hotel rooms open to outdoors.
Solo Traveler
Richard from St. Cloud, MN
September 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I had a great time. Both the resort help and visitors were friendly. Laying in a hammock listening to the laughter of the children playing in the pool was worth the price alone. I also enjoyed using the shuttles to resort-hop.
The food I purchased from the food court was overpriced and not all that good.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
September 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Walkway along a water feauture.
Staff not very happy.Everything was accessible by smartphone. I prefer to talk to people.Wristband given and mandated it be worn. Seemed more like an experiment in social control rather than a vacation place. I won't be back.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcia from Cincinnati, OH
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great service and location
Didn't care for prices at store
Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from Barre, VT
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
needed a microwave :)
Solo Traveler
Stanley from York, PA
July 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Found cockroach in my bed on 7 24 15 It is under your I ron. Also flying. Bugs
Nagaraju from Chester Springs, PA
July 12, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ramon from Thornton, CO
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel was nice and clean.
I called about the refrigerator that was in the room not keeping my grapes cold. It was an hour later that a person came to check on it and said it was not met to keep items cold only cool. I ask my neighbor if he had the same problem, he said yes.

I don't see myself coming back because the lady that came into my room about the refrigerator had an attitude. She wasn't very nice.

Reviews of Disney's Caribbean Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Disney's Caribbean Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.