Disney's Boardwalk Villas

Disney's Boardwalk Villas

Disney's Boardwalk Villas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2101 N Epcot Resort Blvd
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Disney's Boardwalk Villas in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Disney's Boardwalk Villas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Disney's Boardwalk Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Disney's Boardwalk Villas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, MI
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was close to everything we wanted! We walked to both Epcot and Hollywood Studios. There were lots of activities for every age.
Couple
Judi from Poulsbo, WA
October 31, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Room needed updating. Location in hotel was not great. Not very clean. Expensive
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwell, MA
April 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location, walking distance to Epcot and Hollywood Studios. Terrific dining and recreation options.
Expensive. Won't be able to afford to come back for several years.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patrick from Newport, VT
March 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jarrod from Visalia, CA
February 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

Best hotel we've ever stayed at near Disney. Location is incredible as it is just short walk or boat ride from TWO parks (Hollywood Studios and Epcot). Also a very short shuttle ride to the other two parks (Magic Kingdom and Animal Kingdom). Prime central location for any and all Disney locations/activities. The room was beautiful and modern. One of the nicest pool areas I've ever utilized. Beautiful pools and spas! Two different nights, we were able to use the spas and we were the only people there! The restaurant, Bluezoo is one of the best we've ever eaten at. Service was incredible and food was to die for! High prices but well worth it. Only non-Disney resort actually on Disney property in a perfect location that includes Disney shuttles to wherever you want to go. We will be back! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnston, RI
February 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved that this hotel was walking distance to 2 parks and that after the parks closed there was still activity on the boardwalk.

The staff was very helpful and there were a lot of activities for families at the hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from University Park, FL
November 17, 2013
Couple
3.0
The location on the Boardwalk.
The room was very disappointing. Very old, need updating. The refrid was too smelly to use. The shower was nasty.

We stayed at the 'villa.' Check in was very slow, it took them a long time to find our reservation. There is no coffee at the 'villa.' The check-in person told us we had to go to the boardwalk to get coffee. The room appeared clean but the refridg smelled so bad we could not open it and the smell permeated that area of the room. The bathroom needs renovation, the shower is really bad. Unlike other hotels, there are no nice areas to just sit and enjoy the view. No pretty landscaping. I would not stay here again, nor would I recommend it. However, the Boardwalk itself is nice. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Urbana, IL
February 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very curteous staff and close proximity to attractions
since this was a vacation villa and not part of the main hotel we were not allowed a later check out time

This is a very nice hotel that is close to all of the disney parks. Very family and kid friendly..

Family Traveling with Teens
Miinka from Maurice, LA
June 11, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Convenient location.
Could not get bus to front of Epcot.

Enjoyed stay and convenient access to Disney facilities.

Reviews of Disney's Boardwalk Villas
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Disney's Boardwalk Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.