Disneys Beach Club Resort

Disneys Beach Club Resort in Orlando

Disneys Beach Club Resort

Disneys Beach Club Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1800 Epcot Resorts Boulevard
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Disneys Beach Club Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Disneys Beach Club Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Disneys Beach Club Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Disneys Beach Club Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, SC
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
LOCATION TO EPCOT AND HO;;YWOOD STUDIOS. VERY CLEAN AND AND STAFF HELPFUL
NO
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Harvard, MA
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location is ideal for easy access to Epcot. The hotel pool is one of the best I've experienced thus far.
The wait staff wasn't always as helpful or friendly. I felt as though they were on auto-pilot (going thru the motions) most of the time. I also didn't care for the food at the Cape May restaurant. It had a "heard them in, heard them out" mentality.

The rooms seemed a bit dated,. The bathroom toilet / shower area very small. The lobby area always seemed manic and chaotic. Will most likely book at Yacht Club Resort next time.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Morristown, NJ
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool and the room were great.
The front desk is staffed by college-age personnel, which meant there was an uneven service level.

Walking distance to Epcot, the Boardwalk and Hollywood Studios, I think the Beach Club has the perfect location. Couple the location with a great pool (complete with lazy river, sandy bottoms, and a water slide, there isn't much more you can ask for. The room was clean and a good size. My only complaint was the college-age front desk staff seemed shocked and unprepared for simple requests, which was a small hurdle and makes the Beach Club a great home-base while staying at Walt Disney World. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pilesgrove, NJ
September 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location
Location of elevators to rooms required a lot of walking Room with balcony overlooked a flat cement roof would of rather booked a cheaper room with no balcony.

Overall a good experience and thought the Priceline price was fair for the room We received. I would of been disappointed at full price compared to 4 & 5 star hotels we have stayed at.

Couple
Kimberly from Chicago, IL
August 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
The pool was amazing!
The cafe wasn't that great but you are close to the Boardwalk so it wasn't that bad.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatham, Canada
July 16, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The friendly and flexible staff made my stay effortless! The room was clean and relaxing.
Senior Travelers
Christine from Nashotah, WI
July 6, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Beautiful! Staff was very nice.
Had to wait until 5:00 to get into our room. We got to the resort at about 12:00. Our luggage was with the resort pick up so we could not use the pool or change into summer clothing. Big waste of time.

The hotel was wonderful. Loved the hot tubs and lazy river. Food was good but very expensive.

Cindy from Midlothian, TX
June 26, 2013
10.0
The locations to all the disney parks were very close and convenient. Very clean facility.
Took us 30 minutes or more to be able to check in. Our rooms were ok, we did not get our King Size bed for my husband and I. And, no balcony! Slow service if you requested anything. Restaurants hard to get into, should be easier to eat.

See above.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from El Paso, TX
June 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location and access to parks was great,but the check in was a total mess priceline and disney need to communicate a lot better,it took us two hours to get our reservation right, we ended up in the first floor close to the quiet pool-very dissatisfied.
Since we were last here, the hotel seems to need attention. Rooms need updating: walls lack paint, furniture needs replacing, new beds. Club Level was very disappointing, always ran out of food-overcrowded & disorganized. Not worth the money I paid.

The hotel needs upgrading & a change. It needs Disney Magic.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bel Air, MD
June 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was awesome... So helpful and always available! The proximity to the parks we visited and being able to take the boat across the lake was extremely convenient. The pools were fabulous. The rooms were extremely comfortable and clean.
We loved it all!

Same as what I stated above. There were no cons.

Reviews of Disneys Beach Club Resort
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Disneys Beach Club Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg