Disney's Art Of Animation Resort

Disney's Art Of Animation Resort

Disney's Art Of Animation Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1850 Century Drive
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Disney's Art Of Animation Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Disney's Art Of Animation Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Disney's Art Of Animation Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Disney's Art Of Animation Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
July 16, 2016
10.0
This hotel was clean the pool was very clean I would differently recommend this amazing hotel to my friends and family!
There is nothing bad to say amazing hotel!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hard to say, we all just so thrilled with everything.
Nope.
Group Traveler
Abigail from Tampa, FL
July 7, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The main big pool was great! Perfect for my toddler. Loved that the entrance was like a beach. Sprinkler toddler section was great too
Rooms on small side. Feel like they need some updating. Resort has no beach towels. You have to use bath towels. First time I didn't bring with me and they didn't have. Expected more from Disney. Showers at pool not working either
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Bonney Lake, WA
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel has a really fun atmosphere.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
June 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The Art of Animation greeted us with friendly staff, great theming both in our room and throughout the property, and best of all easy transportation direct to all the Disney parks. As a great bonus, the restaurant within the resort offers great variety!
Room allowed a lot of the noise of people going to and from their rooms in.
Couple
James from Masspequa Park, NY
June 4, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location
Did not clean our room our entire stay and at 3am the ceiling started leaking. Was put on hold for several minutes till I talked to someone about changing our rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Morristown, NJ
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
They upgraded my room when they realized they put 2 adults and 2 children in a king size bed!!! No problems
The area doesn't seem to have a lot of cell towers so the cell reception was horrible
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
May 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
friendly helpful staff transportation to and from parks
Reviews of Disney's Art Of Animation Resort
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Disney's Art Of Animation Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.