Diboll Inn And Suites

Diboll Inn And Suites in Diboll

Diboll Inn And Suites

Diboll Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
910 North Temple Drive
Diboll, TX 75941

Hotel Guest Rating for Diboll Inn And Suites in Diboll

# 1 of 1 hotels in Diboll
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Diboll Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Diboll Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Diboll Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Burkburnett, TX
October 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Price was very reasonable. Staff was very responsive to our requests. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience.
It was hard to access the entrance from the south side of the highway due to the traffic.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
May 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
it was handy and the only one in that town
I had my 80 yr old mom with me and the shower tub didn't have a mat it was very slippery but other than that it good and would stay there again.

I didn't express my complains to the mgr cause they were minor inconvienences but overall experience was good.

Couple
Tammy from Houston, TX
May 20, 2013
Couple
2.0
The staff was rude and very unprofessional.
The staff
Couple
Holly from Corpus Christi, TX
April 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
This hotel was a great deal for the price. We were attending a wedding and it was great to be just minutes away. The room was very clean and the staff was friendly.
The bed was extremely firm - not the best quality. But for one night it was no big deal.

This hotel is right off of the highway, but we weren't bothered by road noise. The breakfast was just cereal and toast but the coffee was fresh. For the price this place was a great deal.

Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Jackson, TN
February 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Owner was helpful and general location was good.
The maid was difficult. Location on highway made the noise level higher than normal, but it couldn't be helped.

Location (other than being on a busy highway) was very good. Price was reasonable for this level of hotel. A lot of the guests were "working men" and that meant that they were gone most of the day, partied just a little bit after work, but then settled down so that they could get rested. Felt safe.

Couple
Cole from Fort Worth, TX
December 31, 2012
Couple
9.0
cleanliness
breakfast

Diboll Inn and Suites rivals any chain motel which would normally be $80-$100 in every aspect except the continental breakfast. Also the tv did not get HBO, but the cleanliness was VERY NICE.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
October 31, 2012
Couple
10.0
I had to stay in on the smoking side of the hotel I was not to happy about that. But over all the room was very clean and they offered to change the sheets and spray air fresher.

overall experience with great and I would stay there again.

Business Traveler
Doug from Abilene, TX
September 25, 2012
Business Traveler
2.0
It had a roof.
It was loud, old, and the pool looked like a pond. Not a nice pond, mind you.

This is an old, former Best Western. It's next to an extremely busy highway that has logging (and other) trucks blaring by at 55 miles an hour day and night.

Reviews of Diboll Inn And Suites
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Diboll Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Diboll
dg