Diamondhead Inn & Suites

Diamondhead Inn & Suites

Diamondhead Inn & Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
103 Live Oak Drive
Diamondhead, MS 39525

Hotel Guest Rating for Diamondhead Inn & Suites in Diamondhead

# 2 of 2 hotels in Diamondhead
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Diamondhead Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Diamondhead Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Diamondhead Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Theodore, AL
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing!
The doors were missing the security latch the dead bolts were really hard to latch. The place was really old. There pool was green which staff said it was fine. The area where the pool was located was nasty. The staff was very rude!
Wendy from Barberton, OH
June 13, 2016
3.0
Nothing
The pool was green. The hot tub was gray and cold.
Couple
Susane from Norwalk, CT
May 31, 2016
Couple
2.0
Indoor pool and hot tub
Shower in room did not work properly. The sink plug did not work. Didn't have refrigerator or microwave in room. Bed was very uncomfortable.
Senior Travelers
Nancy from Ocean Shores, WA
May 7, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
This must have been a great hotel at one time. It was huge and the common areas were huge. It was not close to the beach. Our room was very large and it had a bedroom. We got a great price on this room. It had a kitchen. It was in a safe location and ther
The common area was huge but it was not clean. It did not look like it had been vacuumed for a while. The pool was in the middle of the common area right across from our room and it echoed so there was a lot of noise coming from the common area.
Business Traveler
Karen from Marietta, GA
April 17, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
location right off interstate
FREE WI-FI did not work. Toilet bowl about to come off the floor Shower head messed up so it squirted everywhere... not adjustable. AC unit was not plugged in... had to have maintenance come in to plug it in, as the outlet for it was under the system.
Couple
Treva from Clinton, MS
April 13, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing about this hotel was good . it was scarey looking on arrival but I still went in to check in . lady was very rude .next lady was.nice room was unbareable I demanding my refund and left never even walked all way n room I turned around left
Smells bad . pool heater don't work . windows stained bad smell . bed rails and screws were on bed night stand in pieces on floor and bed I never walked into room I unlocked door an left that hotel got my money back . I wouldn't let my dog stay there !!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
April 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nice sized fridge and microwave in room. Indoor pool was nice to sit around and just read or relax.
There was nothing negative about the room.
Keith from Norwalk, CT
March 22, 2016
4.0
Desk staff was friendly and personal.
I am okay with getting what you pay for..... but this is definitely that..... not for the meek.... I slept with my clothes on top of the bed and waited until I arrived at my final destination before I took a shower....
Couple
Shanda from Bay Saint Louis, MS
March 22, 2016
Couple
7.0
The staff was friendly and nice.
There was no cold water in the shower. Needed some updating. Reserved a smoking room and the had me for a non-smoking room. I caught it before I got my room key. Was changed immediately.
Couple
Susan from Jackson, MS
March 8, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing - everything in their information was wrong. We didn't stay there! Ruined my 40th wedding anniversary!
See response above Liked nothing - there weren't 2 restaurants- no nightclub- pools were nasty. We checked in and checked out within 20 minutes.
Reviews of Diamondhead Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Diamondhead Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.