Diamondhead Inn & Suites

Diamondhead Inn & Suites

Diamondhead Inn & Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.0/10
103 Live Oak Drive
Diamondhead, MS 39525

Hotel Guest Rating for Diamondhead Inn & Suites in Diamondhead

# 1 of 2 hotels in Diamondhead
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Diamondhead Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Diamondhead Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Diamondhead Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vicky from Monticello, MS
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything
Couple
Donald from Metairie, LA
August 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing at all
Filthy, stinks, thugs hanging out all over the place, People in and out all night. No security. Lamps not working. Huge stains on mattresses.

You should never recommend this place to anyone. I am so upset over this experience. I got home and washed everything in hot water in fear of bedbugs.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
July 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Kids running outside late at night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harvey, LA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
NOTHING !!!
EVERYTHING !!!

This hotel ( Diamondhead inn & suites) should be condemned! I didn't stay, requested a refund, which I'm still waiting for, as with several other guests at the time of check-in ! A total disaster and ruined my family's vacation. The rooms were filthy, the pool was filthy, the hot tub was ...... I can't think of any words for the hot tub but I know I wouldn't let my dog in it ! The website for this hotel is totally false advertisement !! The restaurant on the premises is closed but you can still see all the junk in it . The ice machine looks like someone picked it up out of the junkyard. The place was HOT ! No air in either of the rooms they tried to get me to stay in ! Musty, stale air was the atmosphere!!! Totally gross !! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Cherie from St. Rose, LA
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
The pictures on the Internet are not truthful. Honestly this motel should be either condemned or seriously renovated. From the lobby to the exterior and most definitely the rooms. The tub looked dirty, there was a hole in the wall, etc we ended up leavin
Lisa from Cadet, MO
July 7, 2015
8.0
Very courtious
Not very clean no towels, hot tub smelled of sewage
Couple
Donna from Dayton, TX
July 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing , this hotel should not be even listed. deplorable conditions, bugs in the room asked for out money back. afraid we would catch a dx. this was 4th of july , we would rather sleep in the car
opened door to rm u could smell the stinch ,there was bugs, we afraid to sleep there might catch a dx, deplor cond. thugs in park lot. unsafe envir, we demanded our $ back they said credited it back ,it was 4th of july we were willing to sleep in the car
Group Traveler
Mark from Louisville, KY
June 2, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
It was close to the event we were attending.
Staff not helpful. Rooms not clean. Hotel looks like it has seen better days.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hattiesburg, MS
April 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Easy access off I-10; close to several restaurants; staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
Toilet seat was broken; no coffee maker even though there were cups and condiments for coffee; no fridge in room; condensation on tile areas made it very slippery
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Wynne, AR
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
warm bed and that is about it.
indoor pool was freezing couldn't even swim in it. it was a real waste of money. it was nothing what it was advertised to be
Reviews of Diamondhead Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Diamondhead Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.