Diamondhead Inn & Suites

Diamondhead Inn & Suites

Diamondhead Inn & Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.9/10
103 Live Oak Drive
Diamondhead, MS 39525

Hotel Guest Rating for Diamondhead Inn & Suites in Diamondhead

# 2 of 2 hotels in Diamondhead
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Diamondhead Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Diamondhead Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Diamondhead Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Metairie, LA
November 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
On arriving I noticed the fire extinguisher was missing from the hallway also the smoke detector in the room was in a drawer. The bathroom door in the room would not close properly.
Couple
Ananda from Walker, LA
October 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
Really didn't like too much about it
The suite was small. The spa tub was not as expected. The got tub was dirty and the indoor pool was too cold to swim in. And the cable tv had bad picture

I will not return to this hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thibodaux, LA
October 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
That I could bring my pets!
You could see outside thru the door cracks. There was no shower head when we got there and the drain stop did not work. There was no hair dryer. There was no coffee. The blankets were full of holes!

It was a one time lesson learned stay. Never staying again! But the staff was very awesome and nice!

Robert from Houma, LA
October 13, 2015
2.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful
Room was warm when we got there took most of night to cool down. It had a musty smell, water in shower would not hold a temperature half the lights didn't work.

1st room thermostat was torn off wall. No power button on tv room smelt bad. They did move us to another room. Pool was to cold to swim in and hot tub was not even warm.

Couple
Patricia from Laplace, LA
October 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing
dirty,furniture falling apart,mold on bathroom ceiling,horrible place, board of health needs to be notified
Group Traveler
Ricky from Ponchatoula, LA
October 12, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donnie from Crestview, FL
August 31, 2015
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vicky from Monticello, MS
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything
Couple
Donald from Metairie, LA
August 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing at all
Filthy, stinks, thugs hanging out all over the place, People in and out all night. No security. Lamps not working. Huge stains on mattresses.

You should never recommend this place to anyone. I am so upset over this experience. I got home and washed everything in hot water in fear of bedbugs.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
July 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Kids running outside late at night
Reviews of Diamondhead Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Diamondhead Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.