Diamondhead Inn & Suites

Diamondhead Inn & Suites in Diamondhead

Diamondhead Inn & Suites

Diamondhead Inn & Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
103 Live Oak Drive
Diamondhead, MS 39525

Hotel Guest Rating for Diamondhead Inn & Suites in Diamondhead

# 1 of 2 hotels in Diamondhead
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Diamondhead Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Diamondhead Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Diamondhead Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, MS
July 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was basically the best quality of the hotel.
The inside pool area smelled like cigarette smoke & the pool water looked dirty. Also the shower head in the room needed to be cleaned! The driveway that lead into the hotel had huge potholes!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lockport, LA
July 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Inside pool and very quiet

Hotel is average better than most location was great for us but if you want to hit the beach it's a 20 minute trip

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The hotel had a great restaurant and the lobby looked very nice. Rooms not good.
At 1:00 in the morning people outside my room began yelling and screaming and threatening each other. This went on for 30 minutes and finally the police showed up and didn't leave for over an hour and one half. Not exactly what I wanted in a hotel exper

Except for the restaurant not a good experience. Hotel rooms terrible, TV was old and blurry. I will not stay at this Hotel every again people could have been hurt and threatened. I will go to the restaurant.

Group Traveler
Quantal from Hammond, LA
June 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I love the hotel for it pool
Nothing

Very clean and nice people

Group Traveler
Barton from Old Town, FL
May 14, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location...right off of the interstate
Room was not ready for occupancy...bathroom wall not painted, towel rack missing bar that holds towel, hair drier does not work

two star at best

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reenville, AL
April 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenience
Nothing

Excellent for staying long time. Staff were courteous and very helpful.

Sal from Metairie, LA
March 5, 2014
5.0
TV did not work, no remote in room, could not get it to work manualy so I read a book
Couple
Carolyn from Lewisville, TX
December 31, 2013
Couple
1.0
Leaving
Everything. This place was a dump. Dark and dingy, not at all what the pictures showed. The room smelled really bad, as did the lobby and check in area. This was not up to the standards we expected. Priceline would do well to disassociate with them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Houma, LA
October 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Smoking rooms
AC unit was was off and room was blazing hot for first half hour.

Saw an indoor pool and hot tub, but was unable to use them due to not noticing them until checking out. Will use yhis this hotel again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
October 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
the staff was courteous and helpful. Good ice machines.
I had a "suite". There were no glasses, utensils, no dishes. The rooms were very dark. There was no vent in the living room and the air in the bedroom would freeze you out. The shower area was cramped. There was a musty odor & windows dirty.

I had a "suite". There were no glasses, utensils, no dishes. The rooms were necessarily dark. There was no vent in the living room and the air in the bedroom would freeze you out. The shower area was cramped. There was a musty odor. The windows were dirty. The pool appeared to have algae. The hotel needs updating.

Reviews of Diamondhead Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Diamondhead Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg