Diamondhead Beach Resort and Spa

Diamondhead Beach Resort and Spa

Diamondhead Beach Resort and Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2000 Estero Boulevard
Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Diamondhead Beach Resort and Spa in Fort Myers Beach

# 2 of 226 hotels in Fort Myers Beach
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Diamondhead Beach Resort and Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Diamondhead Beach Resort and Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Diamondhead Beach Resort and Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Amy from Indianapolis, IN
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
If you want to be right on the beach in Fort Myers Beach, this is the place. You walk right out onto the sand, and my 7th floor room had a gorgeous view of the Gulf and the sunset! (The screened-in balcony was a great feature as well.)
There was a snafu with my reservation and it took awhile to get checked in.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Neshkoro, WI
May 13, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Craig from Jamestown, NY
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
clean and had everything that you need.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stachfield, MN
March 4, 2016
Couple
3.0
Felt safe.
I didn't like that you have to pay to use a beach chair. The beach is disgusting,so gross,I wasted my money on this vacation. I wish I knew about the polluted water because I would have vacationed elsewhere.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from East St. Paul, Canada
February 8, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
the location on beach was great, the pool area was also very nice.
the bath tub area cou;d be a bit better remodeled
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
December 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
view
Restaurant Christmas Buffet was terrible. Daily maid service was not thorough.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
December 22, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
November 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was great, staff were super nice and helpful. Really enjoyed the bars and restaurants on site and the bikes were a nice added benefit. We had a 2nd floor room, great view, large screened porch.
No, we really enjoyed it and would stay here again. The only thing that I would change is suggest using brighter light bulbs, it was dim in our room with every light on.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagan, MN
November 17, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jayme from Midland, TX
September 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location, hotel room was really nice and big
chairs at beach were $30 per day and if you left and came back then chairs were picked up and not available...
Reviews of Diamondhead Beach Resort and Spa
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Diamondhead Beach Resort and Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.