Diamond Motel - Abilene

Diamond Motel - Abilene

Diamond Motel - Abilene Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
1407 Northwest 3rd Street
Abilene, KS 67410

Hotel Guest Rating for Diamond Motel - Abilene in Abilene

# 5 of 5 hotels in Abilene
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Diamond Motel - Abilene
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Diamond Motel - Abilene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Diamond Motel - Abilene

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cynthia from Colorado Springs, CO
May 17, 2017
Couple
8.0
We were able to park right in front of room. Inexpensive and safe. Staff was super friendly. We checked in after midnight and the gentleman who was working had a great attitude.
Was father off the highway than I thought
Solo Traveler
Kylie from Grand Island, NE
April 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Dayton, OH
May 25, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grainfield, KS
August 5, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The room was very clean and was very spacious. It is a quiet location and the staff is nice. The room meet our needs, but I don't think we'd stay there if we needed it for a longer stay. For one or two nights it's just fine.
The room is very dated. There was no coffee pot in the room and the bathroom fixtures were very old. The bathroom stools were very low, so if you stand over 4' 5" it's a long way down.
Anne from Claremore, OK
February 10, 2014
4.0
The location
I did not like the black and white TV. Keys did not work well in the door to open. There was snow there and it was banked up so you could not get from the parking spot to the room without stepping in the piled snow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, OH
September 10, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was an affordable price and was near our destination.
There was no chair, and I had trouble with the wi-fi connection.

It was adequate for our needs and was nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Wichita, KS
April 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Had a bed and a shower.
Booked a non-smoking room, was given a smoking room. Asked about the 10% off for runners, and totally ignored me. No thank you or anything of the nature.

Stay at the Holiday Inn Express right off of I-70. Can't go wrong with HIE.

Senior Travelers
Jerry from Rochester, MN
October 9, 2011
Senior Travelers
4.0
Room was clean, walking distance to casual restaurant.
Room cramped for space, old.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dale from Laporte, IN
August 15, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We ended up not staying the night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Suzanne from New Haven, MO
July 25, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
no one killed me!
Unbelievably RUDE manager.

Pityful.

Reviews of Diamond Motel - Abilene
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Diamond Motel - Abilene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.