Diablo Mountain Inn - Bed And Breakfast

Diablo Mountain Inn - Bed And Breakfast in Walnut Creek

Diablo Mountain Inn - Bed And Breakfast

Diablo Mountain Inn - Bed And Breakfast Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2079 Mt. Diablo Blvd
Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Hotel Guest Rating for Diablo Mountain Inn - Bed And Breakfast in Walnut Creek

# 5 of 6 hotels in Walnut Creek
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Diablo Mountain Inn - Bed And Breakfast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Diablo Mountain Inn - Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Diablo Mountain Inn - Bed And Breakfast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boyce, LA
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
near a friends
right under interstate - loud

Old, very dated, but clean. Right under interstate, so was loud all night long.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Medford, OR
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location. Although the freeway was right on top of us it was really quiet.

Bed was pretty hard.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westwood, NJ
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Stephen from Arundel, ME
March 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was small, cozy and had a lot of character.
Internet access was tough at first but the staff worked to fix it promptly.

ya gotta meet Chase at the front desk. She is one of the most interesting people I've meet in a long time. She really made my stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calabasas, CA
February 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
November 6, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff
I wish they had sugar free oatmeal and hot, rather then cold, boiled eggs in the morning.

This is simple Inn that met my needs for the price. Ask for a room that is not near the freeway overpass.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, MA
August 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
Excellent value for the location, with shopping & dining all within an easy walk, & easy highway access to SF/Berkeley. It is what it is, room-wise, but convenience & the free breakfast (including excellent fresh fruit) make it a budget-smart choice.
The bathroom had no curtain, just frosted glass. Curtains, people! Simple & cheap addition for those of us who like our privacy.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 28, 2013
7.0
Cute from the outside with ivy hanging down all the eaves.
A bit run down, could definitely use some upgraded and just new paint. Wouldn't take much....
Couple
Kris from Las Vegas, NV
June 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
Easy to get off and on freeway. Light breakfast available. Quiet.
Sink was old and cracked. No refrigerator to store drinks. TV didn't work but we didn't tell them either as we rarely used it.

Staff was attentive and helpful. Our original room smelled of smoke so they upgraded us to a clean-fresher room.

Couple
Joann from Ontario, CA
May 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
Room wasn't as big but was okay.
Free Breakfast, need more varieties was hoping for waffles.

Price worked for being located so close to our relatives that live in walnut creek. Loved the shops and food places.

Reviews of Diablo Mountain Inn - Bed And Breakfast
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Diablo Mountain Inn - Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg