Detroit Marriott Troy

Detroit Marriott Troy

Detroit Marriott Troy Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
200 West Big Beaver Road
Troy, MI 48084

Hotel Guest Rating for Detroit Marriott Troy in Troy

# 2 of 14 hotels in Troy
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Detroit Marriott Troy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Detroit Marriott Troy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Detroit Marriott Troy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The bed was very comfy
The room could use a refresh in layout
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, MI
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
I liked the location. I liked the lobby.
I thought my room was small. I told the lady that checked us in we needed two wake up calls in the morning for a dance competition . We didn't get any wake up call and my daughter was unable to compete, witch was the sole reason we stayed at the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saugeen Shores, Canada
March 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Loved the shuttle
Wifi charge
Solo Traveler
Tony from Mount Pleasant, SC
October 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Got a room on 16th floor. Great view, great hotel
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Denise from Westerville, OH
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
location, staff was very helpful
being charged for internet service in the room, no mini fridge
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Corunna, Canada
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was great!
Elevators very slow but I think they were working on them. Breakfast buffet alittle pricey for what you got and everything was cold.

Staff was very friendly and check in was super fast. Area was very nice and safe. Hotel is beautiful and clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aubrun, MI
August 28, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Darien, IL
August 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
Loud elevator noise in room at all hours. No Fridge, A towel not clean. For the number of stars it left much to be desired.
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
August 25, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, NJ
July 15, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Detroit Marriott Troy
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Detroit Marriott Troy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.