Detroit Marriott Southfield

Detroit Marriott Southfield in Southfield

Detroit Marriott Southfield

Detroit Marriott Southfield Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
27033 Northwestern Highway
Southfield, MI 48033

Hotel Guest Rating for Detroit Marriott Southfield in Southfield

# 1 of 17 hotels in Southfield
Based on 392 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Detroit Marriott Southfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Detroit Marriott Southfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Detroit Marriott Southfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Natalia from Brampton, Canada
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and the staff were very helpful.
.

It wasnt to far from the place we needed to go to

Solo Traveler
Maurice from Pontiac, MI
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Bathroom and how it was set for the view out side..
No..

It was ok.. average

Solo Traveler
James from Oak Lawn, IL
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient to the expressway. More importantly a wonderful, cordial front desk person greeted me and assisted me.
N/A

N/A

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mamaroneck, NY
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was quiet & clean.
Hard to find when driving there at night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was very nice and clean.
Not at all.

Greal place to stay ill go again.

Couple
Kevin from Flint, MI
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
Bed bugs were found in our room.

Did not enjoy the experience. After seeing bed bugs on a short stay trip. Had to bag up all of my belongings including luggage.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
room confortable, adequate size, everything worked, good wi fi, quite and no issuesq
For the star level the hotel seems a little plain the carpet and other room features could use a little updating.

This is a good hotel, and pricing, services and facilities are all fine. It is easy to find, and clean. One day I hope they will do a little updating, to make it a little bit more special.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, CA
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff is professional and courteous. Barbara at the front desk is awesome. She is friendly, welcoming, and professional.

Good location in Southfield. Close to highways and good places to eat.

Solo Traveler
Kerem from Inkster, MI
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Detroit Marriott Southfield
(1 - 10 of 177 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Detroit Marriott Southfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg