Detroit Marriott Southfield

Detroit Marriott Southfield in Southfield

Detroit Marriott Southfield

Detroit Marriott Southfield Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
27033 Northwestern Highway
Southfield, MI 48033

Hotel Guest Rating for Detroit Marriott Southfield in Southfield

# 4 of 17 hotels in Southfield
Based on 412 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Detroit Marriott Southfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Detroit Marriott Southfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Detroit Marriott Southfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
December 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Overall I liked the hotel. The staff was polite and the hotel was clean and the amenities were great.
There is nothing that I can complain about
Family Traveling with Teens
Sequoia from Farmington, MI
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The rooms are nice and clean
The pool area is still under construction after more than a month and a half ago
Solo Traveler
Jalyn from Detroit, MI
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
proximity to my parents home
It was not that clean. Staff was busy on personal devices. And I learned when I got to the hotel I needed to be 21 or older to stay alone - I am 20 years old, home from college/living in Canada. I now must warn all my friends and family was below average.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Norton Shores, MI
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Not much
Pool was not available, rude staff, poor location
Couple
Mohammad from Pickering, Canada
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and staff
Daily clean up should be done particularly washroom and bed. In our case both were not done. Supply were replaced.
Family Traveling with Teens
Keith from Bowling Green, KY
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location was good room satisfactory
They didn't inform us kitchen was going to down for repair for 3 days and the pool was down for 3 days. No restaurant for miles
Family Traveling with Teens
Allen from South Holland, IL
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
THE ABILITY TO COME TO A HOTEL WITH NO HASSLE
NO

EVERYTHING WAS FINE

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nothing specific
The cleanliness of the elevator The loud fan sound of the AC that made me turn it off during the night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Khalil from Rocky River, OH
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
November 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Detroit Marriott Southfield
(1 - 10 of 172 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Detroit Marriott Southfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg