Detroit Marriott Livonia

Detroit Marriott Livonia

Detroit Marriott Livonia Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
17100 Laurel Park Drive North
Livonia, MI 48152

Hotel Guest Rating for Detroit Marriott Livonia in Livonia

# 3 of 14 hotels in Livonia
Based on 288 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Detroit Marriott Livonia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Detroit Marriott Livonia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Detroit Marriott Livonia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jack from Etobicoke, Canada
August 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Brenda from Crown Point, IN
June 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very clean and the bedding is the best!
The pool could have been nicer.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
June 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
What I like best was that this hotel had no weaknesses. It was clean, quiet, comfortable, friendly, with great location.
After 4 days/3 nights, I had only one encounter with a hotel staffer that was not completely pleasant. All the others were totally on their game, and made me feel like a valued guest they wanted to pamper. I'll take that anytime.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The location and size of room was good.
The hotel was very loud. Could hear the people in the next room talking.
Shirley from Detroit, MI
April 1, 2016
10.0
The entire Hotel Staff were professional, courteous and polite. The rooms were clean, spacious and the beds were so comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel for a great nights rest.
I loved everything. My family and I didn't want to leave.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
March 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The front desk staff was very attentive.
The hotel seemed outdated. Also, the pool and exercise area were not very clean.
Business Traveler
Bruce from Muskegon, MI
March 28, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from Alsip, IL
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Demetrius from Detroit, MI
March 8, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
March 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The rooms are so comfortable and clean. Everything is modern and up to date.Staff was excellent and catered to any needs we had! And the food was excellent!! I would definitely recommend this hotel to everybody!
No
Reviews of Detroit Marriott Livonia
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Detroit Marriott Livonia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.