Detroit Marriott At The Renaissance Center

Detroit Marriott At The Renaissance Center

Detroit Marriott At The Renaissance Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
Renaissance Center - 400 Renaissance Dr
Detroit, MI 48243

Hotel Guest Rating for Detroit Marriott At The Renaissance Center in Detroit

# 10 of 21 hotels in Detroit
Based on 546 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Detroit Marriott At The Renaissance Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Detroit Marriott At The Renaissance Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Detroit Marriott At The Renaissance Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Akron, OH
September 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location was cool
The room was not fully cleaned. Stains in the carpet and an empty coffee filter with coffee still in the coffee maker smh. The room was very small too
David from Grandville, MA
September 4, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from South Haven, MI
September 4, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Milton, DE
August 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel was AMAZING!! The staff was excellent!! The room was excellent!! The view and location were both excellent!! There was a parking a garage across the street which saved money. There was a connection to the people mover and a Starbucks.
Honestly, I cannot think of one thing I did not like about this hotel!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bourbonnais, IL
August 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location
Check out by 10:00 am=free beverage from the restaurant, however, the staff was serving the paying customers first, leaving those in line with a frustrating 15 minute wait; we left. Extremely disappointed; we expect equal treatment for the price we paid.
Couple
Joseph from Clinton Township, MI
August 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
There was literally nothing to like about this hotel or experience.
I showed up after a concert at midnight to check in and was told there were no rooms clean. The first girl that helped me was nice, but couldn't offer a solution. The manager was rude and did nothing to resolve the situation besides cancel the room.
Couple
Annette from Bay City, MI
August 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
The hotel was beautiful and staff were extremely friendly.
Service was slow and at the time of check in it was extremely busy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Auburn Hills, MI
August 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Muskegon, MI
August 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location and staff were excellent
No
Couple
Raouf from Petersburg, MI
August 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
The veiw was amazing. And the room was super nice
None
Reviews of Detroit Marriott At The Renaissance Center
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Detroit Marriott At The Renaissance Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.