Four Points By Sheraton Waterloo - Kitchener Hotel & Suites

Four Points By Sheraton Waterloo - Kitchener Hotel & Suites

Four Points By Sheraton Waterloo - Kitchener Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
547 King Street North
Waterloo, ON N2L 5Z7
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Waterloo - Kitchener Hotel & Suites in Waterloo

# 3 of 11 hotels in Waterloo
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Waterloo - Kitchener Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Waterloo - Kitchener Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Waterloo - Kitchener Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
August 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
clean modern room and bathroom
strange layout - doors and stairs from lobby.
Couple
Hawon from Verdun, Canada
August 21, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Surrey, Canada
August 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location. It could have also been that it had a pool but the pool was broken for our stay.
It was very dirty, the fridge was broken in my room and they had to move me. The only reason I booked this hotel was for the location and that it had a pool for my 2 small children. The pool was broken and not usableven therefore wasn't good for me atall
Couple
Taylor from St Thomas, Canada
August 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
Close to the mall, on a Main Street, very updated and modern interior
NO FREE PARKING- very disappointing Staff could've been a bit more friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester Hills, MI
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was close to Saint Jacobs, shopping and dining.
When we first arrived the gentleman at the front desk was not helpful at all and seemed almost too busy to deal with us. On the first 2 days the pool had a cleaner in it and was closed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Sudbury, Canada
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
There was hair on the washroom ceiling
Couple
Tracey from Ennismore, Canada
July 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
Close to where my daughter lives.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owen Sound, Canada
July 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location, it was easy to get to where we needed to go. Hotel was quiet.
Construction was inconvenient and made it difficult to get to the hotel. Did not like that you had to pay for parking on top of your reservation
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
May 30, 2016
Couple
8.0
The mobile exclusive rate was a super daal.
It would be nicer if you can adjust the air vent direction so that the air is not blowing directly onto you face (when you are standing in front of it, looking out the window).
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkhill, Canada
April 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Number of plug/outlets
$10 parking fee was unexpected Room was next to conference room so very noisy early in am Charged when booked hotel then another authorization when I checked out...two authorizations for @$100 each still on my credit card
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Waterloo - Kitchener Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Waterloo - Kitchener Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.