Destin Inn And Suites

Destin Inn And Suites

Destin Inn And Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
713 Harbor Blvd.
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for Destin Inn And Suites in Destin

# 16 of 141 hotels in Destin
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Destin Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Destin Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Destin Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kimberly from Destin, FL
August 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hot breakfast, great price, great location
I Couldn't STAY longer lol!
Couple
Justin from Cape Girardeau, MO
August 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
Not a lot of positives at this stay. The rooms were recently renovated. Well new furniture and flooring.
-The room smelled awful -Shower curtain was molded -Bed had no support and made too much noise-mattress was extremely old. -Door was drafty and let rain water in -Shower curtain rod was barely hanging on the wall.

Was not too happy with our stay. For the money we paid I expected higher quality and a clean room. The room felt uncomfortably dirty and was a little grossed out.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wenmei from Auburn, AL
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
breakfast is very good.
the room light is dark.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rocio from Fort Worth, TX
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The cleanses and the location.
I liked everything pretty much..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nigel from New Orleans, LA
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
 
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeanerette, LA
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I was given a nonsmoking room my first night when I clearly booked a smoking room. The guy at the front desk made us wait until the next day, late afternoon to be moved into a smoking room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mc Calla, AL
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The location of the hostel will not stay there again. Got there early and ask if we could use the pool and they told his that the beach was better
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
July 1, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
additional 25 dollar for early check in at 2pm
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, MI
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Beds and pillows uncomfortable. Bathroom needs to be redone.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
June 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room was nice. Bed was comfortable. Very good location. Close to everything.
The staff were ridiculous. They wouldn't give us extra towels. We only got two of each bath, hand, face. And when they ran short on hand towels they refused to give us extra face towels to compensate. I have never had a hotel be so stingy with towels.

Also, we asked if they had a washer and dryer and they LIED about it. Told us no then when we were leaving we saw it on the way out. Why lie? So strange. I would pay extra to stay elsewhere just because of how rude the staff were. The water also smelled terrible. Our friends hotel water smelled normal so it's not the city water. It's just this hotel.

Reviews of Destin Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Destin Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.