Destin Inn And Suites

Destin Inn And Suites in Destin

Destin Inn And Suites

Destin Inn And Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
713 Harbor Blvd.
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for Destin Inn And Suites in Destin

# 19 of 141 hotels in Destin
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Destin Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Destin Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Destin Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tonia from Stone Mountain, GA
February 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location was perfect
The floors were very dirty. I put on my socks to walk around for maybe 10 minutes, and the bottom of my socks were black.

The room itself was okay,lots of outdoor noise at night. The location was good, it was just a lot of traffic. Breakfast was pretty decent.

Couple
Angela from Grand Bay, AL
February 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
They had breakfast, but it was so hot in there you couldn't stay long.
The rooms were not that clean. When we arrived there was hair in the tub and floor. The floor was not clean.
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
February 14, 2015
9.0
Loved that there was hard wood flooring rather than nasty carpet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
January 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location and price
Street entrance as opposed to hallway entrance design.
Group Traveler
Clayton A from Crestview, FL
January 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
December 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
convenient location, right behind the shrimp basket -- a great inexpensive seafood restaurant. We were only there for one night while driving thru and it was just what we needed. We were very happy with the room - better than anticipated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vickie from Victorville, CA
October 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cusseta, AL
September 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Great price for the location . The staff was great and friendly .
Couple
Lora from Florence, KY
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast
Tolit was clogged but they fixed it when we asked
Reviews of Destin Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Destin Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg