Destin Inn And Suites

Destin Inn And Suites

Destin Inn And Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
713 Harbor Blvd.
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for Destin Inn And Suites in Destin

# 17 of 141 hotels in Destin
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Destin Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Destin Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Destin Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tosha from Saint Stephens, AL
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked that it was clean and in a nice place. Also, everything was convenient.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglas, GA
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was spotlessly clean. The paint on the walls is dated. But, really, who cares about that? Pool was great. Lots of chairs. Had covered areas by pool. Great price. Great location. We will stay there again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Navarre, FL
March 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location and the modern look of the sleeping area
The bathroom and mattress need updating and the tub didn't drain
Couple
Real from Vaudreuil-Dorion, Canada
February 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location, the staff
The breakfast were horrible: no toasts,no fruits, not good coffee, very cheap
Couple
Tonia from Stone Mountain, GA
February 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location was perfect
The floors were very dirty. I put on my socks to walk around for maybe 10 minutes, and the bottom of my socks were black.

The room itself was okay,lots of outdoor noise at night. The location was good, it was just a lot of traffic. Breakfast was pretty decent.

Couple
Angela from Grand Bay, AL
February 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
They had breakfast, but it was so hot in there you couldn't stay long.
The rooms were not that clean. When we arrived there was hair in the tub and floor. The floor was not clean.
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
February 14, 2015
9.0
Loved that there was hard wood flooring rather than nasty carpet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
January 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location and price
Street entrance as opposed to hallway entrance design.
Group Traveler
Clayton A from Crestview, FL
January 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
December 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
convenient location, right behind the shrimp basket -- a great inexpensive seafood restaurant. We were only there for one night while driving thru and it was just what we needed. We were very happy with the room - better than anticipated.
Reviews of Destin Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Destin Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.