Destin Inn And Suites

Destin Inn And Suites

Destin Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
713 Harbor Blvd.
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for Destin Inn And Suites in Destin

# 16 of 165 hotels in Destin
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Destin Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Destin Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Destin Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
September 20, 2016
Couple
4.0
Great location, staff was friendly, it was quiet.
Hotel is pretty old, but the real problem is that the room smelled VERY strongly of mold. It would almost knock you out when you opened the door. We told the staff and they said it was just the humidity - but the smell was very obviously mold.
Couple
Samantha from Wetumpka, AL
September 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location was awesome! Minutes from the beach. The breakfast was great, and the room was nice.
When house keeping cleaned our room, they didn't sweep or wipe anything down.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kathleen, GA
September 8, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location--near the beach, restaurants and shopping plazas
The hotel room smelled of mold even with the recent renovations.
Couple
Vijay from Tallahassee, FL
September 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location and price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, IN
September 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel room was very clean and updated. Pool was clean and relaxing. Staff was super friendly. We will be back for sure.
Group Traveler
Yvette from Gretna, LA
August 31, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
ok the price was what I could afford decent to stay.
paying 25 cents for ice if you have to pay put a coin machine for the ice machine. This is the 1st hotel I every had to pay for ice. I'm not complaining it's tacky
Couple
Matthewb from Columbia, MS
August 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
The bed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
August 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing, the motel was awful!!!
I didn't like anything besides the location! Nothing, the motel was awful, the location was close to everything but it was unclean, I went and bought sheet protectors to sleep in and used clothes to cover the pillows with my clothes because it was nasty.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
July 17, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean, great breakfast!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Doerun, GA
July 12, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location
Roaches hard floor was filthy seemed to never have been mopped my feet were black after walking across floor
Reviews of Destin Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Destin Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.