Destin Inn And Suites

Destin Inn And Suites in Destin

Destin Inn And Suites

Destin Inn And Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
713 Harbor Blvd.
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for Destin Inn And Suites in Destin

# 19 of 95 hotels in Destin
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Destin Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Destin Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Destin Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Houston, TX
June 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The best price in the area, however in general Destin FL is too expensive.
Hotel was fine
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luke from Tulsa, OK
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and friendly staff
Dated fixtures and skimpy on towels and tp
Couple
Santeiria from Mobile, AL
February 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The convenience to shopping and area attractions
The bathroom wasn't very clean

Overall very quiet and pleasant stay. Staff friendly.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windermere, FL
November 1, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing. Its a roach motel
Everything

I use Priceline alot for my business travels. Having this type of hotel rated a 2 stars is terrible. Furthermore, even having this hotel as an option reflects bad on Priceline.

Couple
Edward from Lilburn, GA
October 30, 2013
Couple
4.0
location to venues we wanted to visit.
At 1:00 AM one of the hotel staff opened our room door without knocking or calling on the house phone. According to the manager I learned that we had been put into the wrong room. This was unacceptable to me.

Half a star. The staff needs a lot of training on customer service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
October 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was great for the event we were attending.
The rooms seemed to have been remodeled and were nice, except for the bathrooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Plainfield, IN
October 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Rude night staff, ran out of blankets and pillows, would not give more than 4 towels at once. Will not return to this hotel again!

This was a horrible hotel! The appearance is deceiving, very pleasant to look at, but the everything is bad! The night staff is horribly rude and does not care about accomidating the guests. They ran out of blankets and pillows the first night we were there. I had called ahead and requested a double bed non smoking, and was told that would be set up. When I got there I received a single in smoking. I was very upset and they were able to move me to a single non smoking. I never got the double even though I had 4 in my family. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City, FL
October 22, 2013
Couple
10.0

The room was perfect. Upon arriving we were a little taken aback by the appearance of the outside of the hotel. It looks like your average motel, nothing special, maybe low quality even. But the room was great, beautiful wood floors, nice modern design, large tv and a microwave and fridge. The breakfast in the morning was great and the staff was very friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
October 14, 2013
Couple
5.0

At first they gave us the crummiest room in the motel. It was dark as a dungeon, and water leaked from the toilet. We insisted on a change and moved to a room that was perfectly adequate, although nothing special.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from N. Ft. Myers, FL
September 28, 2013
Couple
5.0
bed was nice
No coffee pot in room

Would not stay there again, probably.

Reviews of Destin Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Destin Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg