Destin Inn And Suites

Destin Inn And Suites

Destin Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
713 Harbor Blvd.
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for Destin Inn And Suites in Destin

# 16 of 165 hotels in Destin
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Destin Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Destin Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Destin Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Matthewb from Columbia, MS
August 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
The bed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
August 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing, the motel was awful!!!
I didn't like anything besides the location! Nothing, the motel was awful, the location was close to everything but it was unclean, I went and bought sheet protectors to sleep in and used clothes to cover the pillows with my clothes because it was nasty.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
July 17, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean, great breakfast!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Doerun, GA
July 12, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location
Roaches hard floor was filthy seemed to never have been mopped my feet were black after walking across floor
Jennifer from Diamondhead, MS
June 27, 2016
6.0
Location and pool!
Over priced for the size and condition of the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jared from Gulf Shores, AL
June 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The breakfast.
The staff.
Wayne from Hazlehurst, GA
June 8, 2016
10.0
location
Verified Hotel Guest from Miramar Beach, FL
June 4, 2016
4.0
close to the beach
loud, obnoxious clientele
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
June 3, 2016
Couple
3.0
The room was big
I had to shower with cold water for 2 days, the last night before departing the water heater was repaired. The pool was very small, there was any healthy food at the breakfast Like fruits or whole weat bread. There were no hangers in the closet
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prosper, TX
May 26, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Location was great. Felt very safe.
The breakfast was always slim pickings. Gravy kinda looked gross in the pot but tasted good. There was only a few things to choose from for breakfast. I would have liked to have seen bagels or pastries although the mini muffins were good.
Reviews of Destin Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Destin Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.