Destin Inn And Suites

Destin Inn And Suites

Destin Inn And Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
713 Harbor Blvd.
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for Destin Inn And Suites in Destin

# 17 of 141 hotels in Destin
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Destin Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Destin Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Destin Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
July 1, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
additional 25 dollar for early check in at 2pm
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, MI
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Beds and pillows uncomfortable. Bathroom needs to be redone.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
June 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room was nice. Bed was comfortable. Very good location. Close to everything.
The staff were ridiculous. They wouldn't give us extra towels. We only got two of each bath, hand, face. And when they ran short on hand towels they refused to give us extra face towels to compensate. I have never had a hotel be so stingy with towels.

Also, we asked if they had a washer and dryer and they LIED about it. Told us no then when we were leaving we saw it on the way out. Why lie? So strange. I would pay extra to stay elsewhere just because of how rude the staff were. The water also smelled terrible. Our friends hotel water smelled normal so it's not the city water. It's just this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Picayune, MS
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location was good
This hotel is perfect if you are a contractor needing a place to stay if you are working. It was not a family style "motel". I am disappointed with it and felt mislead.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ama, LA
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The price and the location
I had to request for them to clean the bathroom, towel with hair on them.
Group Traveler
Honey from Fort Myers, FL
June 18, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was good... And decent prices.
The breakfast room was completely ridiculous. There couldn't have been room for more than 10 people in it. Even on Tuesday morning I was unable to sit down in there and people were just rude.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Valerie from Vacherie, LA
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
In the middle of everything. Really nice hot breakfast
Floors in room could have been a little cleaner.
Terris from Byram, MS
June 15, 2015
10.0
Bedroom setup
No

Nice staff & great location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
My room was really nice newly renovated for other hotels at same star level this was best in that respect with fridge, free wifi, and microwave.
I don't like the general layout with all the guest seeing which room you stay in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandy from Jasper, AL
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Basic hotel at a fair price. No complaints.
This is hardly something to complain about but the free breakfast was a little over cooked. I still ate it. It was free and edible, what more could you ask for for?
Reviews of Destin Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Destin Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.