Destin Inn And Suites

Destin Inn And Suites

Destin Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
713 Harbor Blvd.
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for Destin Inn And Suites in Destin

# 15 of 83 hotels in Destin
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Destin Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Destin Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Destin Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lakendra from Athens, GA
May 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It wasn't too far from the beach
The room was not as clean as I would like it to be and it was not Beachside
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decherd, TN
May 9, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location was nice. Close to Henderson State Park. Room was recently renovated. Bed was comfortable. Staff was really nice and friendly. Pool was small but sparkling clean. Very pleased with our stay.
Not that we minded because we are early risers, but fair warning that room 220 is over the staff washing machines and starting at about 9am things got kinda shaky.
Couple
Amber from Gulf Shores, AL
April 26, 2017
Couple
2.0
It's location while somewhat sketchy wasn't too far from the main tourist area. The waffle mix is good.
It was filthy. There was hair in the bathtub and matching hair in one bed. I went and bought disinfectant. The outside area did not feel safe, either. For the price I usually expect at least cleanliness. If you can avoid it, do not stay here.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from New Albany, MS
March 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's near several restaurants and looks as though it has been recently updated. Breakfast was complimentary and was good.
The hotel is close to the beach but doesn't have access to the beach.
Business Traveler
Gina from Olympia, WA
February 23, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
It provided everything a traveler needs, in a simple design, clean quiet rooms, helpful staff, for a great pricepoint.
Could wish for one small wattage lamp.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Knoxville, TN
February 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The friendliness of the desk personnel, the quality of the breakfasts, and the size of the room.
When we were in the room while it was being cleaned, the bed was not made up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
September 20, 2016
Couple
4.0
Great location, staff was friendly, it was quiet.
Hotel is pretty old, but the real problem is that the room smelled VERY strongly of mold. It would almost knock you out when you opened the door. We told the staff and they said it was just the humidity - but the smell was very obviously mold.
Couple
Samantha from Wetumpka, AL
September 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location was awesome! Minutes from the beach. The breakfast was great, and the room was nice.
When house keeping cleaned our room, they didn't sweep or wipe anything down.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kathleen, GA
September 8, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location--near the beach, restaurants and shopping plazas
The hotel room smelled of mold even with the recent renovations.
Reviews of Destin Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Destin Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.