Desert Springs A JW Marriott Resort And Spa Palm Desert

Desert Springs A JW Marriott Resort And Spa Palm Desert

Desert Springs A JW Marriott Resort And Spa Palm Desert Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
74 855 Country Club Drive
Palm Desert, CA 92260

Hotel Guest Rating for Desert Springs A JW Marriott Resort And Spa Palm Desert in Palm Desert

# 2 of 22 hotels in Palm Desert
Based on 492 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Desert Springs A JW Marriott Resort And Spa Palm Desert
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Desert Springs A JW Marriott Resort And Spa Palm Desert
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Desert Springs A JW Marriott Resort And Spa Palm Desert

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Foothill Ranch, CA
July 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location and things to do
No
Couple
Ronald from Fresno, CA
July 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
the Bell Man was amazing. He would not let us check into our rooms. He took us back to the desk and had them upgrade us. I have never had such wonderful service.
Everything was perfect!!
Couple
Ashleigh from Oceanside, CA
July 21, 2016
Couple
3.0
Pool was nice, food was great
We found a golf ball had shattered our windshield upon trying to check out on Sunday. The hotel manager said "too bad" and wouldn't offer us another room as we were stranded until Monday. We towed the car to another hotel and had the car repaired Monday.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pablo from Las Vegas, NV
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was packed with more people than the hotel could handle (this was july 4th weekend) A little dirty...
Couple
Cathy from Lompoc, CA
June 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Tha beautiful waterway that meanders through the property cools and enhances the views from all public places as well as our balcony.
Hard to find our room. The vague direction and poor signage along the corridors make finding your room quite a trek.
Couple
Michael from Clermont, FL
June 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Perfect upscale hotel. Grounds and room are just perfect!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful hotel. Nice pools. Large rooms with nice amenities. Great for relaxation. Food at their restaurants was delicious.
I wish their room service was 24 hours. Also, their Starbucks in the hotel should be open for longer hours.
Couple
Alejandro from Pacoima, CA
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
everything
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
May 31, 2016
Couple
7.0
Decent price and friendly staff.
It's a huge hotel that's spread out over a large footprint. Be ready to walk for anything (elevator, ice, lobby, pool, parking, etc). Also, it's obviously a very old hotel. The furniture, fixtures and carpets show the age.
Group Traveler
Heather from Claremont, CA
May 23, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Room was nice and spacious
Drinks were a bit pricey
Reviews of Desert Springs A JW Marriott Resort And Spa Palm Desert
(1 - 10 of 132 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Desert Springs A JW Marriott Resort And Spa Palm Desert
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.