Desert Springs A JW Marriott Resort And Spa Palm Desert

Desert Springs A JW Marriott Resort And Spa Palm Desert

Desert Springs A JW Marriott Resort And Spa Palm Desert Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
74 855 Country Club Drive
Palm Desert, CA 92260

Hotel Guest Rating for Desert Springs A JW Marriott Resort And Spa Palm Desert in Palm Desert

# 5 of 21 hotels in Palm Desert
Based on 384 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Desert Springs A JW Marriott Resort And Spa Palm Desert
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Desert Springs A JW Marriott Resort And Spa Palm Desert
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Desert Springs A JW Marriott Resort And Spa Palm Desert

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emi from Los Alamitos, CA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amazing resort!!!!
Solo Traveler
Josephine from Los Angeles, CA
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
My room was not cleaned upon checking in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heath from Corona, CA
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Love the grounds and the music by the pool. Had a great resort feeling.
I was a bit disappointed In the two double beds. We had two children with us which made the beds quite small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hyoun from Los Angeles, CA
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Most of everything was very enjoyed
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Jolla, CA
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was definitely for a younger crowd. Lots of celebration. I had hoped to have a room with an overall view as we are looking for a place to have a wedding reception. Mikados was good. It was busy, busy, busy. Shower was incredible, Thank you
The view of the parking lot was disappointing but we will get over it. Thank you for asking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vikas from San Ramon, CA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Big property, good pool
Very Noisy place. Rooms which have less noise far away from pool etc
Couple
Travis from Oxnard, CA
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The service was excellent. We arrived with no luggage as we didn't plan on spending the night, but stayed longer at a festival than we planned for. She offered us a gift bag of toiletries and gave us extended check out time since we got in so late.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
March 4, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Enjoyed the gondola ride, the pool and spa the availability of Starbucks in the lobby C/S at check in and out was very good valet service at the beginning of the trip was excellent bellhop was excellent The exercise facility and yoga room was excellent
At check in the room we found the bath room was not clean and at check out we had problems with the valet service
Couple
Susie from West Hollywood, CA
March 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
Terrible rooms
The walk to the rooms and rooms o. General
Couple
Joy from Rocklin, CA
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
it was beautifulthere was even a place to feed the flamingos boats to ride a lot of walking space putt putt golf very friendly customers and staff I would go back but stay longer next time
it was perfect for what we needed and wanted it was a great hotel
Reviews of Desert Springs A JW Marriott Resort And Spa Palm Desert
(1 - 10 of 157 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Desert Springs A JW Marriott Resort And Spa Palm Desert
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.