Desert Springs A JW Marriott Resort And Spa Palm Desert

Desert Springs A JW Marriott Resort And Spa Palm Desert

Desert Springs A JW Marriott Resort And Spa Palm Desert Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
74 855 Country Club Drive
Palm Desert, CA 92260

Hotel Guest Rating for Desert Springs A JW Marriott Resort And Spa Palm Desert in Palm Desert

# 2 of 21 hotels in Palm Desert
Based on 404 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Desert Springs A JW Marriott Resort And Spa Palm Desert
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Desert Springs A JW Marriott Resort And Spa Palm Desert
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Desert Springs A JW Marriott Resort And Spa Palm Desert

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Yvonne from San Diego, CA
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was small and far away, took a long time to walk there
Couple
Shane from Santa Ana, CA
July 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
lots to do, with golf course, nice pool area, gym, and tennis, law bowling, mini golf putt course, ect....
closed pool on day we arrived due to thundershowers. Even when the storm passed, the pool remained closed. Main gym closed at 6 p.m., a little too early.

Overall, nice place, but what I recall is a $30 resort fee on top of the hotel fee. Probably worth it in comparison with other hotels that charge a resort fee.

Couple
Jason from Orange, CA
July 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly
Our bath tub didn't work. Smell in the halls
Couple
Sandi from San Diego, CA
July 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Incredible staff. We were upgraded athough it was a beautiful suite, the bed was a murphy bed and quite uncomfortable. We will definately go back. The pool could have been cleaner on a Monday.
The murphy bed.The pool was not cleaned in the AM.
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Santa Ana, CA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It is THE place to stay in the greater Palm Springs area.
That we did not have the time to stay longer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good staff.
Nothing
Group Traveler
David from Brea, CA
June 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cerritos, CA
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great resort in palm dessert area
Couple
Matthew from Murrieta, CA
June 2, 2015
Couple
3.0
I liked the staff at the Fisherman's Landing Restaurant.
Sheets were rough. Alcohol was EXTREMELY expensive ($7.00 for one beer). Bellman took forever.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino, CA
May 19, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Left our luggage w Bell boy..they lost my hat! Parking was difficult, too far from my building
Reviews of Desert Springs A JW Marriott Resort And Spa Palm Desert
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Desert Springs A JW Marriott Resort And Spa Palm Desert
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.