Desert Rose Resort

Desert Rose Resort

Desert Rose Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
5051 Duke Ellington Way
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Hotel Guest Rating for Desert Rose Resort in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Desert Rose Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Desert Rose Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Desert Rose Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Harbor, WA
April 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hidden jewel of Vegas. It's close to the strip but the cleanliness and quietness is there. Highly recommend this hotel to my friends and family. Definitely will go back to this hotel.
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concepcion, Costa Rica
March 29, 2017
Couple
9.0
The rooms are more than expected. Everything we needed to have a pleasant stay.
The room wasn't cleaned in the 6 days we stayed there.
Couple
Kari from Indianapolis, IN
February 28, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Littleton, CO
February 24, 2017
Couple
7.0
All rooms are suites. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Nice hotel in a crappy neighbourhood. Never felt like it was safe to walk after dark. Lots of panhandlers in Las Vegas. Hotel is being remodelled and needs it desperately. Somewhat run down. Restaurant is closed during the remodel
Couple
Kara from New Castle, PA
February 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean and the suites were spacious. The bed was super comfortable. After spending 3 nights at a hotel on the strip it was nice to get off the strip into a quiet space. At night they have fire pits around the pool, it was a great touch.
The only thing I didn't like was how they try to convince you to purchase a time share when you stay at this hotel.
Couple
Timothy from Lake Worth, FL
February 9, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wailuku, HI
February 2, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carol from Poway, CA
January 31, 2017
Couple
9.0
It was a complete unit instead of just a hotel room.
We walked everywhere, so a little closer to the center of the strip would have been better for us.
Couple
Richard from Amherst, NY
October 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed the comfortable king size bed the spacious rooms, the beautiful pool and well maintained grounds This was our second stay we are looking forward to returning next year when the rooms will be renovated
Rooms are somewhat dated but not a major detriment.
Couple
Steven from Downey, CA
October 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
I liked that it was away from the strip where its busy and noisy. Away from the strip but still a slight walk to get there which was fine with me.
You have to basically walk thru garbage areas of neighboring hotels to get to the resort and the smell was terrible.
Reviews of Desert Rose Resort
(1 - 10 of 17 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 46 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Desert Rose Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.