Desert Rose Resort

Desert Rose Resort

Desert Rose Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5051 Duke Ellington Way
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Hotel Guest Rating for Desert Rose Resort in Las Vegas

# 13 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Desert Rose Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Desert Rose Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Desert Rose Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
September 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, room quality.
It was a bit more then I preferred to pay for.
Group Traveler
Konstantin from Lake Forest Park, WA
September 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
location,price,room size & features
staff was not super prompt, hot tub doesn't work after 11 pm, daily solicitation calls
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
August 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Quiet and comfortable Not difficult to get around from and close to the monorail. Liquor store within walking distance.
John from Kissimmee, FL
August 9, 2016
9.0
Staff was very friendly, i deffinetly recommend, close from major hotels and casinos. Will deffinetly come back again.
A minor musty smell when i checked in but staff sent someone and had it corrected. Perhaps a bigger or more elaborate cafeteria.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
August 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was so nicely located. Super Clean. The staff so friendly.I was called twice to check how was my room. My room was not ready because my flight arrived early.Theres a place to wait and Complimentary coffee and water.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 14, 2016
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramona, CA
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This hotel was ranked a 9.2 on your website. There is no way this hotel is even close to that. Should be a 7 if that. Hotel is old and run down and just beginning to do renovations.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
King size pillowtop and down duvet comforter
Roaches present climbing up hotel walls Improvements impeding our balcony and window use (not informed prior to our visit) old furnishings- couch seems tattered, carpet stiff, kitchen old and outdated Deceiving pics blue tint to parking lot- not a pool
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
June 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient to the Strip. Quiet.
I didn't realize that they would want me to listen to a time share pitch. They weren't too forceful about it, though.
Solo Traveler
Morgan from San Francisco, CA
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Desert Rose Resort
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Desert Rose Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.