Desert Quail Inn

Desert Quail Inn

Desert Quail Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
6626 Highway 179
Sedona, AZ 86351

Hotel Guest Rating for Desert Quail Inn in Sedona

# 14 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Desert Quail Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Desert Quail Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Desert Quail Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
July 13, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Keith from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect location, and a great deal
Nothing
Senior Travelers
James from Florence, AZ
May 31, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The desk staff was supper informative and helpfull
no continental breakfest
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Close to nearby walking trails, easy access into Sedona. Nick was very pleasant. Red Rock Café is right next door so access to a great breakfast, also grocery store next door.
Would have liked more outside seating area, but really a minor issue.
Senior Travelers
Danny from Bedford, IN
August 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location
not really

the hotel was clean and convenient

Group Traveler
Natalie from Montreal, Canada
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Fantastic little place. The staff is super-friendly and very knowledgeable and the location makes it very accessible to all there is to see in Sedona.
No.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gregory from Wyandotte, MI
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterville, PA
May 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
We received a spacious, very clean room for a very fair price.
The view of Sedona rocks from the rooms is not the greatest, but it is still a fine location.

The hotel grounds and room are very well maintained and very clean. I have nothing negative to say about the hotel.

Couple
Linda from Apache Junction, AZ
May 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The rooms were nice.
The staff were very unhelpful and not nice. They also were not good at customer service. They overcharged us to we had to go back to get money back and when we did, they were very disrespectful about it.

Horrible customer service. They charge extra for any "extra" people in the room, they make assumptions about you (they judgingly asked if my friends and I were going to be loud because we requested a second floor room), and they are unwilling to be accommodating when they are the ones who make a mistake and expect us to be ok with it. Overall, the customer service was horrible. ...read more

Reviews of Desert Quail Inn
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Desert Quail Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.