Desert Paradise Resort By Diamond Resorts

Desert Paradise Resort By Diamond Resorts

Desert Paradise Resort By Diamond Resorts Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5165 South Decatur Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Hotel Guest Rating for Desert Paradise Resort By Diamond Resorts in Las Vegas

# 19 of 199 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Desert Paradise Resort By Diamond Resorts
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Desert Paradise Resort By Diamond Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Desert Paradise Resort By Diamond Resorts

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Vernal, UT
June 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Wow!! Everything....plenty of space, clean, the kids loved the pool and splash pool! the full size kitchen and most of all, the price!! Sun-Thurs its a steal...Fri-Sun the price almost triples.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Martin from Sparks, NV
May 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean and huge rooms, it's also near the strip.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Dora, FL
May 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ahmad from Providence, RI
March 18, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Valley, AZ
January 9, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was most helpful in every way. The units were very nice.
The volume was extremely high each time the TV was turned on. It came up to the Diamond promo which would have been okay but the volume was so loud it could be heard outside the unit. The shuttle service could have been more convenient.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
June 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were beyond my expectations. Very spacious. I loved that the kitchen had everything you needed just like being at home. Great pool area as well and close to shopping and food. Very convenient.
Our hot water didn't work the first day. I called the front desk & they sent a security guard who knew nothing & was no help. I called back the next day & the issue was resolved. Also there was leftover food in the refrigerator when we came. Gross.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Derry, NH
June 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We got a two bedroom apartment for $--- (+$10 resort fee) before tax. What a great deal! The kitchen was fully functional; it even came with a blender!The full-sized washer and dryer were handy. So spacious and relaxing for a family.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
June 6, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Large accommodations - great value for the money.
Dirty carpet - 2 lamps do not work - broken coffee maker.
Couple
Michael from Wilmington, DE
May 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
How clean it was, and the pool was so awesome!! I was very impressed!
Wished the shuttle was available more often.
Family Traveling with Teens
Darren from Herriman, UT
March 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location was wonderful.
Air conditioner didn't work. Ugly. Holes in carpet.
Reviews of Desert Paradise Resort By Diamond Resorts
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Desert Paradise Resort By Diamond Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.