Der Steiermark By Wyndham Vacation Rentals

Der Steiermark By Wyndham Vacation Rentals

Der Steiermark By Wyndham Vacation Rentals Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
600 South Park Avenue
Breckenridge, CO 80424

Hotel Guest Rating for Der Steiermark By Wyndham Vacation Rentals in Breckenridge

# 3 of 249 hotels in Breckenridge
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Der Steiermark By Wyndham Vacation Rentals
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Der Steiermark By Wyndham Vacation Rentals
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Der Steiermark By Wyndham Vacation Rentals

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Almont, CO
June 23, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Beautiful condo - much nicer than I expected! Walking through the generic hallway to the condo, I wasn't expecting much but the condo furnishings and balcony overlooking the river was really nice. The location can't be beat!
The check in location and then finding the garage and knowing where to park in the garage was very confusing. Luckily I'm familiar enough with Breck to know how to find it but I could see it being very confusing to others.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jared from New Waverly, TX
May 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms were well equipped and location was perfect! Garage parking included!
Couple
Brian from Colorado Springs, CO
July 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location location location!!
Old, dusty.

Make some updates and dust!

Joseph from Lakewood, CO
June 24, 2014
7.0
Convenient location. Older place, buy in reasonable condition.
The room was somewhat small for 4 people. Picking up the key "Across the Street:|" - place was difficult to find, and we had to call to find out how to do it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, TX
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amazing view of the dredge and blue river. I loved this hotel room.
Not at all. Just the fact that the dumpster was a bit of a walk and was a bit sketchy

A great hotel at an awesome location!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, IA
October 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location was fantastic and it was nice having a full kitchen and fireplace
The condo was very rundown and in disrepair; this hotel was advertised as having internet and it didn't

The studio apartment was just the right fit and we really enjoyed the set up of the room in addition to our balcony and view. We were disappointed in the shape of the room. Things were falling apart left and right (sink drain, bathroom cabinet, etc) and the elevator and halls were in extreme disrepair. It was advertised as having internet and it didn't which was hugely disappointing as that was the reason we chose this condo over others we could have booked. They said the building was too old but there were tons of WiFi connections all around us popping up. All in all we would stay here again as it was a nice little condo overall but never paying the full price tag- it wouldn't be worth it. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
October 14, 2013
Couple
8.0
The location is perfect! Walking distance to everything. Room was cute... I didn't set high expectations so I was pleasantly surprised. Great deal on the room we were hardly in anyways! I would definitely stay there again...free parking as well
Hallways smelled and the elevator felt like it was going to break down any second! Some people complained of the smell from Mexican restaurant beneath the rooms... Ours was off to the side (116) so we had no problems with that smell in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanger, CA
September 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Priceline did not inform me that I was not supposed to pick up the keys at the condo unit, and did not supply the address of the rental company where I was supposed to pick them up. I showed up on foot with all my bags at the hotel, and did not know what
Couple
Phillip from Chicago Ridge, IL
June 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was very nicely appointed and clean. The space was nice and functional. Location is great for making a loop through town with easy access to all shops and resturaunts.
Our stay was in late June and the lack of air conditioning made the room a bit warm.

The hotel is in an excellent location and the room was very nice. The lack of A/C makes the warmer days a bit uncomfortable which would be my biggest complaint. I also liked the private underground parking lot that is only accessible to guests of the property. We personally did not use the kitchen facilities, but they seemed adequate enough for cooking basic meals. All pots, pans, utensils and dishes are provided in the room along with a dishwasher and detergent. Overall we had a great stay. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
December 27, 2012
Couple
2.0
Only the location
Common areas were dirty, only one (very old) elevator. You can hear what happen in all rooms around you, which is very annoying.I complained ot ResortQuest about the noise, they didn't do anything. I tried to find the building manager, she didn'

Definitely not coming back. If you are looking for a quite place, don't stay here! There are several options in Breck for the same price and MUCH better!Unfortunatelly I didn't book with enough time in advance and I had no other options.

Reviews of Der Steiermark By Wyndham Vacation Rentals
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Der Steiermark By Wyndham Vacation Rentals
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.