Der Ritterhof Motor Inn

Der Ritterhof Motor Inn in Leavenworth

Der Ritterhof Motor Inn

Der Ritterhof Motor Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
190 Us Highway 2
Leavenworth, WA 98826

Hotel Guest Rating for Der Ritterhof Motor Inn in Leavenworth

# 6 of 22 hotels in Leavenworth
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Der Ritterhof Motor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Der Ritterhof Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Der Ritterhof Motor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
November 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great price and location
Some Traffic noise from our room location Would like softer pillows

Older but well kept. In room coffee maker and refrigerator. Offered continental breakfast

Couple
Robert from Clear Lake, WA
September 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
The Continental breakfast had several above average choices.
Inside lighting was not very good.
Couple
Elizabeth from Puyallup, WA
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreline, WA
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff were very nice, the location was excellent, the pool temperature was perfect, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
Couple
Jaime from Seattle, WA
August 19, 2014
Couple
4.0
it was a basic place to stay. low cost for the area. On the plus, it has a pool, but we didn't use it.
it was not as good as a different location we stayed in the night before and a bit more expensive. The room was hot when we arrived and it took all night for it to cool down. Again opposite of the other place we stayed at.

It is basic. very basic and fairly old. But is is two stars, so it is in the ballpark, but I would stay elsewhere for the same money and a tad closer to town.

Group Traveler
Kathleen from Hollywood, FL
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I loved the continental breakfast, with fresh fruit, and biscuits and gravy.
The hotel is slightly dated.

Great staff, quiet rooms and beautiful views.

Group Traveler
Christian from Gig Harbor, WA
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice room. Very friendly staff.
Even though there was free wifi, the signal was so bad I couldn't connect.
Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Portland, OR
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was everything I expected and was looking for. I will only be staying at this motel when I come back to visit this beautiful Bavarian town nestled in the hills of Washington.
The only complaint is no fault to the hotel. The first night was wonderful but unfortunately we had to leave immediately the following morning due to a massive forest fire that was surrounding the town only by a few miles. Missed free breakfast:(

Nice clean hotel with wonderful informative staff. Super clean room and relaxing pool. Love this place!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was a bit apprehensive about staying in a "motel", but was pleasantly surprised. We were in a corner upper level room, so we had a view of the poor area and the mountains in the distance. Everything was clean, well kept, especially the landscaping.

The location to walking downtown Leavenworth was perfect for us. We also played a little golf across the way at the miniature greens putt, putt. I would recommend to my friends, as I also thought the rate was quite reasonable.

Solo Traveler
Darren from Seattle, WA
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very pleasant staff, great location, and clean comfortable room with AC.
For the money it is hard to find something I didnt like, perhaps more comfy mattress since Im use to a pillow top, but certainly wasnt bad....and nice pillow selection.

Very nice little pool, comp continental bfast, in room coffee maker, fridge, and very convenient to downtown Leavenworth.

Reviews of Der Ritterhof Motor Inn
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Der Ritterhof Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg