Der Ritterhof Motor Inn

Der Ritterhof Motor Inn in Leavenworth

Der Ritterhof Motor Inn

Der Ritterhof Motor Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
190 Us Highway 2
Leavenworth, WA 98826

Hotel Guest Rating for Der Ritterhof Motor Inn in Leavenworth

# 6 of 22 hotels in Leavenworth
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Der Ritterhof Motor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Der Ritterhof Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Der Ritterhof Motor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kimberly from Snohomish, WA
February 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Cleanliness of room. The room was bright and cheerful.
Bathroom was in disrepair. Sink stopper was broken and had to manually reach under sink to pull the drain. The shower area sheet rock was crumbly and the wall paper border was peeling off.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mercer Island, WA
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was economical and walking distance to where we wanted to go in Leavenworth.
The bathroom is pretty darn small with a tiny toilet.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
December 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location... End of town but close enough to walk to town
The pool was outside so it had a bubble on it for use but no hot tub

Friendly staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Margaret from Lake Forest Park, WA
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were quiet and neat. It had continental breakfast. It was an easy walk to downtown Leavenworth. It was a great value.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
November 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great price and location
Some Traffic noise from our room location Would like softer pillows

Older but well kept. In room coffee maker and refrigerator. Offered continental breakfast

Couple
Robert from Clear Lake, WA
September 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
The Continental breakfast had several above average choices.
Inside lighting was not very good.
Couple
Elizabeth from Puyallup, WA
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreline, WA
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff were very nice, the location was excellent, the pool temperature was perfect, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
Couple
Jaime from Seattle, WA
August 19, 2014
Couple
4.0
it was a basic place to stay. low cost for the area. On the plus, it has a pool, but we didn't use it.
it was not as good as a different location we stayed in the night before and a bit more expensive. The room was hot when we arrived and it took all night for it to cool down. Again opposite of the other place we stayed at.

It is basic. very basic and fairly old. But is is two stars, so it is in the ballpark, but I would stay elsewhere for the same money and a tad closer to town.

Group Traveler
Kathleen from Hollywood, FL
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I loved the continental breakfast, with fresh fruit, and biscuits and gravy.
The hotel is slightly dated.

Great staff, quiet rooms and beautiful views.

Reviews of Der Ritterhof Motor Inn
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Der Ritterhof Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg