Der Ritterhof Motor Inn

Der Ritterhof Motor Inn in Leavenworth

Der Ritterhof Motor Inn

Der Ritterhof Motor Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
190 Us Highway 2
Leavenworth, WA 98826

Hotel Guest Rating for Der Ritterhof Motor Inn in Leavenworth

# 6 of 21 hotels in Leavenworth
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Der Ritterhof Motor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Der Ritterhof Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Der Ritterhof Motor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kathleen from Hollywood, FL
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I loved the continental breakfast, with fresh fruit, and biscuits and gravy.
The hotel is slightly dated.

Great staff, quiet rooms and beautiful views.

Group Traveler
Christian from Gig Harbor, WA
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice room. Very friendly staff.
Even though there was free wifi, the signal was so bad I couldn't connect.
Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Portland, OR
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was everything I expected and was looking for. I will only be staying at this motel when I come back to visit this beautiful Bavarian town nestled in the hills of Washington.
The only complaint is no fault to the hotel. The first night was wonderful but unfortunately we had to leave immediately the following morning due to a massive forest fire that was surrounding the town only by a few miles. Missed free breakfast:(

Nice clean hotel with wonderful informative staff. Super clean room and relaxing pool. Love this place!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was a bit apprehensive about staying in a "motel", but was pleasantly surprised. We were in a corner upper level room, so we had a view of the poor area and the mountains in the distance. Everything was clean, well kept, especially the landscaping.

The location to walking downtown Leavenworth was perfect for us. We also played a little golf across the way at the miniature greens putt, putt. I would recommend to my friends, as I also thought the rate was quite reasonable.

Solo Traveler
Darren from Seattle, WA
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very pleasant staff, great location, and clean comfortable room with AC.
For the money it is hard to find something I didnt like, perhaps more comfy mattress since Im use to a pillow top, but certainly wasnt bad....and nice pillow selection.

Very nice little pool, comp continental bfast, in room coffee maker, fridge, and very convenient to downtown Leavenworth.

Couple
Sarah from Bellevvue, WA
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The price was very affordable for Leavenworth and the rooms were recently updated.
The rooms weren't very private and I would have liked to see some hot food in the continental breakfast.

About 2 blocks from downtown Leavenworth.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson, OR
April 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was very clean room and they made our bad and gave new towels next day.
There wi-fi was very weak
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyside, WA
March 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location and staff.
Room was somewhat outdated and rundown. Minimal amenities in room. Double queen room - single 1 cup coffee maker with enough for 2 cups of coffee and 1 cream / 2 sugar total. Kleenex dispenser in bathroom was empty. Just two of us - 1 hot shwr/1-warm.

We know what hotel not to stay at the next time we visit Leavenworth.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colbert, WA
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location and staff
There was a problem with lack of hot water.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Selah, WA
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The staff were not pleasant and room floor was dirty.We could not sleep because people were partying on both side's of us at midnight through the night banging walls and talking so loud.
Reviews of Der Ritterhof Motor Inn
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Der Ritterhof Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg