Denver Marriott Tech Center

Denver Marriott Tech Center in Denver

Denver Marriott Tech Center

Denver Marriott Tech Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
4900 South Syracuse
Denver, CO 80237

Hotel Guest Rating for Denver Marriott Tech Center in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Denver Marriott Tech Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Denver Marriott Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Denver Marriott Tech Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from Center, CO
March 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Employees were excellent. Very good customer service!!
Couple
Rod from Colorado Springs, CO
February 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
The hotel is going thru a transition with new owners.The staff was very positive that this would bring change for better.I hope they receive it.,Servers crying for lack off help due to 30 percent occupancy.I want Marriott class with 5 percent.
Dated rooms, food was below Marriott quality.We are Elite members as we used the Club level.Food was lacking once again, according to the Club host, was due to the fact that the hotel was at a very low occupancy.I want my Marriott Class and amenity
Couple
Natoy from Saint Rose, LA
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel customer service was excellent , the rooms were very clean and spacious also it was snowing at departure and the staff assisted with removing the snow from our car
paid parking and no complementary breakfast
Group Traveler
Eric from Big Spring, TX
February 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice large spacious hotel. Friendly staff.
Location was awlful. Although the lite rail was easily accessible.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Colorado Springs, CO
February 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
There are quit a few items I like about this hotel. My absolute favorite thing is having a usable balcony! Rooms are quiet, staff is attentive and friendly. Great location too.
I wish the rooms were a litle updated and that there was free breakfast ànd in room wifi.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marla from Colorado Springs, CO
February 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The pool
Parking- cost; lack there of and cost of valet. The wait to check in; and an alarm going off all night into the hours of the morning. Terrible trip!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
February 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
clean room, good service
Paid parking, loud freeway noise
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
January 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
comfortable bed
they do charge for parking , it is 10 dollars
Business Traveler
Anita from Fernandina Beach, FL
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
workout area
The quality of the sheets was less than a 3 1/2 star hotel No hot water one morning no garage parking parking card reader did not work more than 25% of the time
Couple
Philip from Pueblo, CO
January 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Snacks were delivered to our room in the afternoon complimentary. Only 5 minute walk to catch light rail to downtown Denver
The put a 10.00 fee on our bill for parking which was unexpected and never was told about it:-)
Reviews of Denver Marriott Tech Center
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Denver Marriott Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg