Denver Marriott South At Park Meadows

Denver Marriott South At Park Meadows in Littleton

Denver Marriott South At Park Meadows

Denver Marriott South At Park Meadows Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
10345 Park Meadows Drive
Lone Tree, CO 80124

Hotel Guest Rating for Denver Marriott South At Park Meadows in Littleton

# 8 of 15 hotels in Littleton
Based on 261 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Denver Marriott South At Park Meadows
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Denver Marriott South At Park Meadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Denver Marriott South At Park Meadows

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
November 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was clean, staff was friendly
They wanted to charge $15.00 for internet access!!

having breakfast included would be really nice.

Paul from Colorado Springs, CO
October 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Breckenridge, CO
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was furnished nicely and staff was friendly and helpful
Tried to go to pool twice only to deal with a loud group of kids both times. Part of reason for booking was to enjoy the pool and hot tub with our child but couldn't either day.
Solo Traveler
Kathleen from Schaumburg, IL
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Was very clean nicely kept and the staff were very helpful
The view out my window was a wall that is the only thing I didn't like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room had a lovely feel about it. Very clean,tidy and comfortable. The beds and pillows were also very comfortable. I liked the hair and body care supplies as well. The air conditioning was subtle, but effective. The staff was AWESOME!!!
The smoking that was right outside the front entrance. There was no free Wifi. We expected 2 rooms with 2 queen sized beds and when we arrived our rooms had 1 king-so we had to get a roll away-and the other had 2 full sized beds.

Each interaction with a staff member was very positive. When we spoke with them they were extremely pleasant and anxious to please. We found we needed a roll away bed when we arrived. By the time we unloaded our luggage and got to our room it was already in our room. When we asked for an extra blanket, it came within 5 to 10 minutes.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was perfect for our needs.
The room was much smaller and more basic than a recent lower-star hotel we stayed in.

We expected a better experience from a 4-star hotel. We found it to be fairly average, and the room was a little small.

Couple
Damon from Denver, CO
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Brand new! The bed slept like a dream! Nice getaway from the kids.
The view of a brick wall. Would still go back!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Olathe, KS
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Rosemarie from Colorado Springs, CO
July 29, 2014
8.0
Clean, great location
The room was just an average room, was hoping for a little more out of it

A big tub would have been nice or free breakfast for--- dollars a night.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joann from Leadville, CO
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean and in a nice location. Pool was nice too.
I didn't like, that when we arrived, there were no more Double Beds available. We had 3 kids with us. one on a rollaway, one on the floor and a toddler in bed with us...not fun. We also had people, from 12am-1am,running around,screaming and slamming doors

I would stay again. Hopefully they can be a little more accommodating next time, but overall, it was a nice stay.

Reviews of Denver Marriott South At Park Meadows
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Denver Marriott South At Park Meadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg