Denver-Days Inn And Suites West/Golden

Denver-Days Inn And Suites West/Golden

Denver-Days Inn And Suites  West/Golden Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
15059 West Colfax Avenue
Golden, CO 80401

Hotel Guest Rating for Denver-Days Inn And Suites West/Golden in Golden

# 10 of 14 hotels in Golden
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Denver-Days Inn And Suites West/Golden
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Denver-Days Inn And Suites West/Golden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Denver-Days Inn And Suites West/Golden

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gary from Hermitage, TN
March 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Comfortable bed
No continental breakfast since had a restaurant on site.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Colorado Springs, CO
February 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Great location. Convenient to I70. Price not bad. We stayed one night before heading skiing. Little diner was decent too.
Solo Traveler
Lori from Morrison, CO
February 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hot tub and shower we e
I couldn't get out of the parking lot without taking a right and then a u-turn at the highway wh we e other drivers were trying to get on to the highway. Super difficult.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Rowlett, TX
January 8, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Comfortable bedding
DIRTY, especially the hallways and stairwells. There was dried Vomit? on my door and one other. Very visible, but no maid would ever think to wipe it off as I observed.

It has a run down feel to it, but not too bad. Adequate parking. The highway noise is tremendous, but you are right there to go to work if you were able to sleep. Stores of all types close by. Fast food and restaurants near also.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Morgan, CO
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location was perfect.
The rooms were dirty and outdated. The doors coming in were insecure, so any time of day anyone could be roaming halls
Family Traveling with Young Children
Connie from Fort Collins, CO
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff, the room was comfortable and clean.
The furniture was old and worn, the vending machine in the hall was not working correctly, the halls needed cleaning and trash emptied, the tv was small.

The restaurant breakfast was not really worth the $. Our waitress was great but the strawberries were old and mushy (frozen not fresh and the food was mediocre. The hottub is not inside.

Kevin from Missouri Valley, IA
January 4, 2015
4.0
Staff was very friendly
No complimentary breakfast when told there was when reservation was made
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was quiet inside the hotel room.
Too close to the highway. It was hard to leave the parking lot and exit onto the main street.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yucaipa, CA
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff was friendly.
There was a blood stain on my sheets. Very dated.
Reviews of Denver-Days Inn And Suites West/Golden
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Denver-Days Inn And Suites West/Golden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.