Denver-Days Inn And Suites West/Golden

Denver-Days Inn And Suites West/Golden in Golden

Denver-Days Inn And Suites West/Golden

Denver-Days Inn And Suites  West/Golden Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
15059 West Colfax Avenue
Golden, CO 80401

Hotel Guest Rating for Denver-Days Inn And Suites West/Golden in Golden

# 9 of 14 hotels in Golden
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Denver-Days Inn And Suites West/Golden
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Denver-Days Inn And Suites West/Golden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Denver-Days Inn And Suites West/Golden

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Steamboat Springs, CO
September 7, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nancy from Henderson, NV
July 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
The bedskirt on the bed was falling apart, there were tears and it didn't look clean. Other than that the room and other parts of the motel were nice.
Couple
Kristina from Denver, CO
July 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Free parking.
The entrance into the motel was not secure, no card needed. The other visitors were noisy, coming in and out all night.
Couple
Jami from Fort Walton Beach, FL
May 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
the location
beds-too small for my husband and I to sleep together. for a non-smoking room, it felt dirty except for the mini-bathroom. priced too high for the room but stuck with it because I couldn't get a refund to go somewhere else.

the carpets need cleaning and beds need to be replaced with "Queen-size" mattresses that we were supposed to have. The sink and mirror need better lighting. It was too confined to apply my make-up and set hair.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richfield, MN
April 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Front desk staff was the best ever!
The restaurant closes at 1pm.
Rebecca from Manito Springs, CO
April 8, 2014
9.0
we were left alone when we put the sign out.
it was very nice but when I needed additional towels there was only one person at the front and the house keeping wasn't in yet so I had to go and get the towels and wash clothes myself. Needed more than 2 wash clothes in the room, the 4 towels were fine

It was nice and quiet and couldn't hear the noise in the hall which made it nice when we wanted to take a nap

Senior Travelers
George from Tucson, AZ
April 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff super helpful. Quiet, even tho next to I70.
Not a thing.
Business Traveler
Ekemba from Santa Fe, NM
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Clark from Rockledge, FL
February 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
close to colorado school of mines
no

I booked as two people, but when I told them I was solo, they took $70.00 off the bill,,,should I send you a copy of the new bill for a credit or refund?

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
October 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
The outdoor pool was nice
Only one ice machine for the hotel. The frond desk staff was not to skilled in customer service.

Location was great easy access to the highway, outdoor pool was a nice size, rooms were nice.

Reviews of Denver-Days Inn And Suites West/Golden
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Denver-Days Inn And Suites West/Golden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg