Days Inn & Suites Golden/West Denver

Days Inn & Suites Golden/West Denver

Days Inn & Suites Golden/West Denver Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
15059 West Colfax Ave
Golden, CO 80401

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Golden/West Denver in Golden

# 10 of 15 hotels in Golden
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Golden/West Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Golden/West Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Golden/West Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michael from East Sandwich, MA
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
The cleaning staff only partially cleaned my room. The bathroom was cleaned - but the rest of the room was not - the beds was not made and the trash was not removed. The front desk staff could not make a wake up call(said the machine was not working)
Business Traveler
Rudolph from Lexington, MA
July 17, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Bed was soft, Internet did not reach 3rd floor, no coffee before breakfast opened and breakfast quite meager. But it is only a 1 star so we were forewarned.
Couple
Steve from Fargo, ND
June 30, 2016
Couple
3.0
I did NOT receive the room I thought I was getting.
Mundy from Aurora, CO
June 28, 2016
9.0
location - close to red rocks
Could have been cleaner
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairbury, NE
June 27, 2016
8.0
Location
Location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua, HI
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location. Had a room inside the courtyard so if was quiet
They did not service the room one night. Pillows and sheets were clean but at the low end on quality
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, IL
June 1, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silverthorne, CO
May 9, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Not much
Room was not as clean as I would have liked... A lot of wear and tear and the couch had stains all over it!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, KS
May 1, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Morgan, CO
March 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing
I booked the hotel during bad weather conditions. Due to bad weather slick road conditions and multiple car accidents I wanted to stay off the roads. Hotel staff was not understanding of this and stayed that I would get chared regardless.
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Golden/West Denver
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Golden/West Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.