Deluxe Inn

Deluxe Inn

Deluxe Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1430 Interstate 35 South
Waco, TX 76706

Hotel Guest Rating for Deluxe Inn in Waco

# 12 of 30 hotels in Waco
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Deluxe Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Deluxe Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Deluxe Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sean from Flower Mound, TX
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close proximity to BAYLORS baseball field. And price.
The hotel clerk spoke little English. Clerk opened my door at 11:10 to see if I had checked out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
April 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean and cheap and convenient!
Breakfast was cheap and below par.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Better than I expected....really close to Baylor
Ih 35 is right about 150 yards away
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff. Clean room. Keen location. Nice bargain.
n/a
Couple
John from Katy, TX
December 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
Close to BAYLOR
Room smelled like smoke and it was a non smoking room.

I just didn't feel clean after leaving there. We were kind of stuck because we went to the BAYLOR game at the last minute and there weren't rooms available in Waco. I seriously would have rathered to sleep in my car than stay here again. Yuck!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baytown, TX
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Great Location
Bed was like sleeping on a board, and the sheets were old.
Couple
Jennifer from Conroe, TX
October 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
The desk manager came to our room to ask for 10 dollars cash because we were checking out an hour late. I refused and went down stairs to pay with a card. That man also asked for cash.
it reeked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Josie from Belton, TX
September 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Smelled of mold and mildew. Disgusting. Front desk argued about price even after we booked. Carpet WET in front of AC and about 2 feet around AC. Ice machine broken. Pool area trashed with beer bottles and cans. Wasn't comfortable taking 8 yr old swimming
Business Traveler
Richard from Houston, TX
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing!
It was very dirty and not as described. Very Disappointing. Will never come again.
Taffie from Poetry, TX
August 18, 2014
5.0
The staff very helpful and nice. Breakfast was fine. Located in a great spot near campus.
Linens old and stained. Pool water scary green (I was assured it was safe). Faucets were loose in sink.
Reviews of Deluxe Inn
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Deluxe Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.